Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
Via:
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words/Phrase:
Train Zone:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Fri Jan 30, 2015 19:31:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Fri Jan 30, 2015 19:31:00 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain between Tata and Gorakhpur.

6174/Σ Tatanagar-Gorakhpur Daily Chain ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC**  May 15 2012 (9:43PM)
00
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Tatanagar Junction/TATA to Barauni Junction/BJU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 665  
Fri-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 17  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 18  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 19  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 20  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 21  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 22  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 23  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 24  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 25  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 26  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 27  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 01  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 02  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 03  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 04  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 05  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 06  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 07  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 08  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 09  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 10  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 11  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 12  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 13  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 14  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 15  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 16  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 17  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 18  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 19  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 20  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 21  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 22  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 23  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 24  -Refresh
Wed-Mar 25  -Refresh
Thu-Mar 26  -Refresh
Fri-Mar 27  -Refresh
Sat-Mar 28  -Refresh
Sun-Mar 29  -Refresh
Mon-Mar 30  -Refresh
Tue-Mar 31  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >323Avbl >46  
Chartingbefore 13:48
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site