Disclaimer   
Search Trains
 ♦ 
×
DOJ:
Dep:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Class:
2SSLCCEx3AFC2A1A3E
Type:
 

Train Details
Words:
Pantry:
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Loco:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
Rake:
RSA:
With RSA
Inaug:
 to 
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Reversal:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

Search
2-month Availability Calendar
  Go  
 
Sat Mar 28, 2015 17:49:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sat Mar 28, 2015 17:49:52 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain between Tata and Gorakhpur.

6174/Σ Tatanagar-Gorakhpur Daily Chain ΣChain


Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC**  May 15 2012 (9:43PM)
00
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Tatanagar Junction/TATA to Barauni Junction/BJU



ARP: 60 days


Age:
WL Quota: General/GN Waitlist
Charting @ n/a
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 665  
Tot SeatsAvbl >323Avbl >46Update
Sat-Mar 28WL# 30WL# 97h 9m oldRefresh
Sun-Mar 29RAC 12WL# 77h 9m oldRefresh
Mon-Mar 30Avbl 62WL# 17h 9m oldRefresh
Tue-Mar 31Avbl 118WL# 67h 9m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 01Avbl 109WL# 57h 9m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 02Avbl 179RAC 57h 9m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 03Avbl 202RAC 27h 11m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 04Avbl 184WL# 67h 11m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 05Avbl 192WL# 27h 11m oldRefresh
Mon-Apr 06Avbl 213Avbl 157h 11m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 07  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 08  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 09  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 10  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 11  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 12  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 13  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 14  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 15  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 16  -Refresh
Fri-Apr 17  -Refresh
Sat-Apr 18  -Refresh
Sun-Apr 19  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 20WL# 9WL# 171h 51m oldRefresh
Tue-Apr 21RAC 53WL# 131h 51m oldRefresh
Wed-Apr 22Avbl 196WL# 121h 51m oldRefresh
Thu-Apr 23Avbl 82WL# 61h 51m oldRefresh
Fri-Apr 24Avbl 68WL# 181h 51m oldRefresh
Sat-Apr 25RAC 24WL# 191h 51m oldRefresh
Sun-Apr 26  -Refresh
Mon-Apr 27  -Refresh
Tue-Apr 28  -Refresh
Wed-Apr 29  -Refresh
Thu-Apr 30  -Refresh
Fri-May 01  -Refresh
Sat-May 02  -Refresh
Sun-May 03  -Refresh
Mon-May 04  -Refresh
Tue-May 05  -Refresh
Wed-May 06  -Refresh
Thu-May 07  -Refresh
Fri-May 08  -Refresh
Sat-May 09  -Refresh
Sun-May 10  -Refresh
Mon-May 11  -Refresh
Tue-May 12  -Refresh
Wed-May 13  -Refresh
Thu-May 14  -Refresh
Fri-May 15  -Refresh
Sat-May 16  -Refresh
Sun-May 17  -Refresh
Mon-May 18  -Refresh
Tue-May 19  -Refresh
Wed-May 20  -Refresh
Thu-May 21  -Refresh
Fri-May 22  -Refresh
Sat-May 23  -Refresh
Sun-May 24  -Refresh
Mon-May 25  -Refresh
Tue-May 26  -Refresh
Wed-May 27  -Refresh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site