Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Oct 2, 2014 03:53:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain between Tata and Gorakhpur.

6174/Σ Tatanagar-Gorakhpur Daily Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC**  May 15 2012 (9:43PM)
No Flags yet
0
0
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Tatanagar Junction/TATA to Barauni Junction/BJU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 665  
Thu-Oct 02  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 03  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 04  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 05  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 06  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 07  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 08  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 09  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 10  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 11  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 12  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 13  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 14  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 15  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 16  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 17  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 18  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 19  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 20  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 21  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 22  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 23  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 24  -Refresh
Sat-Oct 25  -Refresh
Sun-Oct 26  -Refresh
Mon-Oct 27  -Refresh
Tue-Oct 28  -Refresh
Wed-Oct 29  -Refresh
Thu-Oct 30  -Refresh
Fri-Oct 31  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 01  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 02  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 03  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 04  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 05  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 06  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 07  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 08  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 09  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 10  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 11  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 12  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 13  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 14  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 15  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 16  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 17  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 18  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 19  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 20  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 21  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 22  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 23  -Refresh
Mon-Nov 24  -Refresh
Tue-Nov 25  -Refresh
Wed-Nov 26  -Refresh
Thu-Nov 27  -Refresh
Fri-Nov 28  -Refresh
Sat-Nov 29  -Refresh
Sun-Nov 30  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 01  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >323Avbl >46  
Chartingbefore 13:48
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom