Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Thu Dec 18, 2014 18:57:58 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain between Tata and Gorakhpur.

6174/Σ Tatanagar-Gorakhpur Daily Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC**  May 15 2012 (9:43PM)
00
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Tatanagar Junction/TATA to Barauni Junction/BJU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 145 250 665  
Thu-Dec 18  -Refresh
Fri-Dec 19  -Refresh
Sat-Dec 20  -Refresh
Sun-Dec 21  -Refresh
Mon-Dec 22  -Refresh
Tue-Dec 23  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 24Avbl 180WL# 1812h 48m oldRefresh
Thu-Dec 25Avbl 240WL# 1112h 48m oldRefresh
Fri-Dec 26Avbl 239WL# 812h 48m oldRefresh
Sat-Dec 27Avbl 233WL# 312h 48m oldRefresh
Sun-Dec 28Avbl 211RAC 612h 48m oldRefresh
Mon-Dec 29Avbl 267Avbl 612h 48m oldRefresh
Tue-Dec 30  -Refresh
Wed-Dec 31  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 01  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 02  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 03  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 04  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 05  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 06  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 07  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 08  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 09  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 10  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 11  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 12  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 13  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 14  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 15  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 16  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 17  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 18  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 19  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 20  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 21  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 22  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 23  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 24  -Refresh
Sun-Jan 25  -Refresh
Mon-Jan 26  -Refresh
Tue-Jan 27  -Refresh
Wed-Jan 28  -Refresh
Thu-Jan 29  -Refresh
Fri-Jan 30  -Refresh
Sat-Jan 31  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 01  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 02  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 03  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 04  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 05  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 06  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 07  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 08  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 09  -Refresh
Tue-Feb 10  -Refresh
Wed-Feb 11  -Refresh
Thu-Feb 12  -Refresh
Fri-Feb 13  -Refresh
Sat-Feb 14  -Refresh
Sun-Feb 15  -Refresh
Mon-Feb 16  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >323Avbl >46  
Chartingbefore 13:48
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom


Go to Mobile site