Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Disclaimer
Search
 
 
Mon Jul 28, 2014 19:54:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Daily chain between Tata and Gorakhpur.

6174/Σ Tatanagar-Gorakhpur Daily Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Discuss this ΣChainDiscuss this ΣChain
created by Divert ShalimarGorakhpur Express via BKSC**  May 15 2012 (9:43PM)
No Flags yet
0
0
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Trips    Gallery    
Select Train:

Tatanagar Junction/TATA to Barauni Junction/BJU





Age:
General/GN Waitlist
GeneralSleeperAC 3-tierFreshnessRefresh
 114 250 665  
Mon-Jul 28  -Refresh
Tue-Jul 29  -Refresh
Wed-Jul 30  -Refresh
Thu-Jul 31  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 01  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 02  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 03  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 04  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 05  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 06  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 07Avbl 255Avbl 71h 10m oldRefresh
Fri-Aug 08Avbl 184WL# 41h 10m oldRefresh
Sat-Aug 09Avbl 158WL# 61h 10m oldRefresh
Sun-Aug 10Avbl 201WL# 41h 10m oldRefresh
Mon-Aug 11Avbl 260Avbl 61h 10m oldRefresh
Tue-Aug 12Avbl 275Avbl 131h 10m oldRefresh
Wed-Aug 13  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 14  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 15  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 16  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 17  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 18  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 19  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 20  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 21  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 22  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 23  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 24  -Refresh
Mon-Aug 25  -Refresh
Tue-Aug 26  -Refresh
Wed-Aug 27  -Refresh
Thu-Aug 28  -Refresh
Fri-Aug 29  -Refresh
Sat-Aug 30  -Refresh
Sun-Aug 31  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 01  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 02  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 03  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 04  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 05  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 06  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 07  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 08  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 09  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 10  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 11  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 12  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 13  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 14  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 15  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 16  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 17  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 18  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 19  -Refresh
Sat-Sep 20  -Refresh
Sun-Sep 21  -Refresh
Mon-Sep 22  -Refresh
Tue-Sep 23  -Refresh
Wed-Sep 24  -Refresh
Thu-Sep 25  -Refresh
Fri-Sep 26  -Refresh
Tot SeatsAvbl >323Avbl >46  
Chartingbefore 13:48
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom