Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search

53153⇒63135/Ranaghat Jn - Lalgola MEMU
রানাঘাট JN-লালগোলা memu     रानाघाट जं-लालगोला मेमू

Time-Table CHANGES effective Oct 2016
Comparison of Old and New Time-Tables

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.


Travel Time: 3h 35m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Type: MEMU
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 13:15
Platform# ???
Ranaghat Junction/RHA 
Arrives @ 16:50
Platform# ???

Old TT effective UNTIL Sep 30, 2016.

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesDepartsHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1|--|RHARanaghat Junction»  13:15--10.06413mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
2|--|KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction  13:19 13:2013:20 13:211m--14.37812mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
3|--|BIJBirnagar  13:2313:241m--18.18316mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
4|--|THPTaherpur  13:2613:271m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
5|--|BDZBadkulla  13:3113:321m--116.24616mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
6|--|KNJKrishnanagar City Junction  13:4513:472m--126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
7|--|BPDBahadurpur  13:5213:531m--133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
8|--|DHUDhubulia  13:5813:591m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
9|--|MGMMuragacha  14:0414:05 14:061 2m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10|--|BTYBethuadahari  14:1314:141m--154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11|--|SVHSonadanga  14:1914:201m--158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12|--|DEBDebagram  14:2714:281m--166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
13|--|PCXPagla Chandi  14:3314:341m--171.05718mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14|--|PLYPlassey  14:4014:411m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15|--|SRJNSirajnagar Halt  14:4614:471m--181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
16|--|REJRejinagar  14:5114:521m--185.74517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17|--|BEBBeldanga  15:04 15:0115:05 15:021m--194.87220mERBeldanga, West Bengal
18|--|BFTBhabta  15:10 15:0815:11 15:091m--1100.84221mERBhabta, West Bengal
19|--|SGVSargachhi  15:16 15:1515:17 15:221 7m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
20|--|NBPHNew Balarampur Halt  15:21 15:2515:22 15:261m--1107.82322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21|--|BPCBerhampore Court  15:35 15:3215:37 15:342m--1112.87622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
22|--|CSZCossimbazar  15:40 15:3815:41 15:391m--1116.66123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
23|--|MBBMurshidabad  15:48 15:4415:49 15:451m--1123.77723mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
24|--|JJGJiaGanj  15:55 15:5115:56 15:521m--1131.45723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
25|--|SBNMSubarnamrigi  16:01 15:5716:02 15:581m--1136.16722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
26|--|BQGBhagwangola  16:08 16:0416:09 16:051m--1142.95923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
27|--|PRTLPirtala  16:13 16:0916:14 16:101m--1146.85024mERPirtala, West Bengal
28|--|KRPKrishnapur  16:21 16:1516:23 16:172m--1152.6426mERLalgola, West Bengal
29|--|LGLLalgola•  16:50--1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal


This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 35m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 13:15 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 16:50 (Avg 13m early)
Platform# 1

NEW TT effective Oct 1, 2016.

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesDepartsHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1%==%RHARanaghat Junction»  13:15310.05013mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction  13:19 13:2013:20 13:211m214.211912mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
3/==/BIJBirnagar  13:2313:241m018.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
4/==/THPTaherpur  13:2613:271m0110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
5/==/BDZBadkulla  13:3113:321m0116.24616mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction  13:4513:472m0126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
7/==/BPDBahadurpur  13:5213:531m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
8/==/DHUDhubulia  13:5813:591m0138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
9/==/MGMMuragacha  14:0414:05 14:061 2m0144.08915mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10/==/BTYBethuadahari  14:1314:141m0154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11/==/SVHSonadanga  14:1914:201m1158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12/==/DEBDebagram  14:2714:281m0166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
13/==/PCXPagla Chandi  14:3314:341m1171.05718mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14/==/PLYPlassey  14:4014:411m0176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt  14:4614:471m1181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
16/==/REJRejinagar  14:5114:521m0185.76017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17/==/BEBBeldanga  15:04 15:0115:05 15:021m0194.76020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
18/==/BFTBhabta  15:10 15:0815:11 15:091m11100.83521mERBhabta, West Bengal
19/==/SGVSargachhi  15:16 15:1515:17 15:221 7m01104.37023mERSargachhi, West Bengal
20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt  15:21 15:2515:22 15:261m11107.85022mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21/==/BPCBerhampore Court  15:35 15:3215:37 15:342m01112.85722mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
22/==/CSZCossimbazar  15:40 15:3815:41 15:391m01116.68523mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
23/==/MBBMurshidabad  15:48 15:4415:49 15:451m01123.77723mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
24/==/JJGJiaGanj  15:55 15:5115:56 15:521m01131.45723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
25/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi  16:01 15:5716:02 15:581m01136.16722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
26/==/BQGBhagwangola  16:08 16:0416:09 16:051m01142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
27/==/PRTLPirtala  16:13 16:0916:14 16:101m11146.87024mERPirtala, West Bengal
28/==/KRPKrishnapur  16:21 16:1516:23 16:172m01152.6326mERLalgola, West Bengal
29#--#LGLLalgola•  16:5011154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.