Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search

53155⇒63137/Ranaghat Jn-Lalgola MEMU
রানাঘাট JN-লালগোলা memu যাত্রী     रानाघाट जं-लालगोला मेमू

Time-Table CHANGES effective Oct 2016
Comparison of Old and New Time-Tables

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.


Travel Time: 3h 45m    26 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Type: MEMU
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 17:00
Platform# ???
Ranaghat Junction/RHA 
Arrives @ 20:45
Platform# ???

Old TT effective UNTIL Sep 30, 2016.

26 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesDepartsHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1|--|RHARanaghat Junction»  17:00 17:05--10.06413mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
2|--|KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction  17:04 17:0917:05 17:101m--14.37812mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
3|--|BIJBirnagar  17:08 17:1317:09 17:141m--18.18316mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
4|--|THPTaherpur  17:11 17:1617:12 17:171m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
5|--|BDZBadkulla  17:16 17:2117:17 17:221m--116.22916mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
6|--|KNJKrishnanagar City Junction  17:3817:402m--126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
7|--|BPDBahadurpur  17:4517:461m--133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
8|--|DHUDhubulia  17:5117:521m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
9|--|MGMMuragacha  17:5717:581m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10|--|BTYBethuadahari  18:0618:071m--154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11|--|SVHSonadanga  18:1218:131m--158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12|--|DEBDebagram  18:2018:211m--166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
13|--|PCXPagla Chandi  18:2618:271m--171.02118mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14|--|PLYPlassey  18:43 18:3318:44 18:341m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15|--|SRJNSirajnagar Halt  18:49 18:3918:50 18:401m--181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
16|--|REJRejinagar  18:54 18:4418:55 18:451m--185.72917mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17|--|BEBBeldanga  19:14 18:5419:15 18:551m--194.86020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
18|--|BFTBhabta  19:21 19:0119:22 19:021m--1100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
19|--|SGVSargachhi  19:26 19:0619:27 19:071m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
20|--|NBPHNew Balarampur Halt  19:31 19:1119:32 19:121m--1107.86022mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21|--|BPCBerhampore Court  19:37 19:1919:38 19:201m--1112.84622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
22|--|CSZCossimbazar  19:43 19:2519:44 19:261m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
23|--|MBBMurshidabad  19:50 19:3219:51 19:331m--1123.76623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
24|--|JJGJiaGanj  19:58 19:4019:59 19:411m--1131.46923mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
25|--|BQGBhagwangola  20:09 19:5120:10 19:521m--1142.95923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
26|--|PRTLPirtala  20:14 19:5620:15 19:571m--1146.85824mERPirtala, West Bengal
27|--|KRPKrishnapur  20:21 20:0320:22 20:041m--1152.6526mERLalgola, West Bengal
28|--|LGLLalgola•  20:45 20:35--1154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal


This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 30m    26 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 17:05 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 20:35 (Avg 11m early)
Platform# --

NEW TT effective Oct 1, 2016.

26 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

#TrkCodeStation NameArrivesDepartsHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1%==%RHARanaghat Junction»  17:00 17:05310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction  17:04 17:0917:05 17:101m214.27912mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
3/==/BIJBirnagar  17:08 17:1317:09 17:141m018.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
4/==/THPTaherpur  17:11 17:1617:12 17:171m0110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
5/==/BDZBadkulla  17:16 17:2117:17 17:221m0116.23816mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction  17:3817:402m0126.28317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
7/==/BPDBahadurpur  17:4517:461m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
8/==/DHUDhubulia  17:5117:521m0138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
9/==/MGMMuragacha  17:5717:581m0144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
10/==/BTYBethuadahari  18:0618:071m0154.35018mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
11/==/SVHSonadanga  18:1218:131m1158.56517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
12/==/DEBDebagram  18:2018:211m0166.15918mERDebagram, West Bengal
13/==/PCXPagla Chandi  18:2618:271m1171.05718mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
14/==/PLYPlassey  18:43 18:3318:44 18:341m0176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt  18:49 18:3918:50 18:401m1181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
16/==/REJRejinagar  18:54 18:4418:55 18:451m0185.76017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
17/==/BEBBeldanga  19:14 18:5419:15 18:551m0194.76020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
18/==/BFTBhabta  19:21 19:0119:22 19:021m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
19/==/SGVSargachhi  19:26 19:0619:27 19:071m01104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt  19:31 19:1119:32 19:121m11107.84322mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
21/==/BPCBerhampore Court  19:37 19:1919:38 19:201m01112.84622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
22/==/CSZCossimbazar  19:43 19:2519:44 19:261m01116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
23/==/MBBMurshidabad  19:50 19:3219:51 19:331m01123.76623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
24/==/JJGJiaGanj  19:58 19:4019:59 19:411m01131.46923mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
25/==/BQGBhagwangola  20:09 19:5120:10 19:521m01142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
26/==/PRTLPirtala  20:14 19:5620:15 19:571m11146.85824mERPirtala, West Bengal
27/==/KRPKrishnapur  20:21 20:0320:22 20:041m01152.6326mERLalgola, West Bengal
28#--#LGLLalgola•  20:45 20:3501154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.