PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Sun Apr 30, 2017 01:21:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Apr 30, 2017 01:21:42 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 615-xxxxxxx

Journey: Mon May 23, 2011 @ 00:10
Class: Sleeper - SL
Travel: GD/Gonda Junction   to   HW/Haridwar   |   611 km / 1124 km

Latest Status as of: May 19 2011 (22:46)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 9,RLGN)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 10,RLGN)
Passenger 3: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 11,RLGN)
Passenger 4: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 12,RLGN)
Passenger 5: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 13,RLGN)
Passenger 6: Can/Mod (Booking Status: RAC 14,RLGN)
Chart NOT Prepared
Rapti Ganga Express/15001
The Shortest Route between Gonda Junction and Haridwar is 32 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 11h 35m    9 halts    Distance: 611 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MB/Moradabad Junction and NBD/Najibabad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 00:10 (Avg 46m late)
Platform# 1
GD/Gonda Junction 
Arrives @ 11:45 (Avg 40m late)
Platform# 1

9 halts. 97 intermediate Stations between Gonda Junction and Haridwar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MFPMuzaffarpur Junction -14:00+521-461.87657mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3848.0
#2|--|CAAChakia 14:38+4914:40+492m11-413.86466mECRChakia, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3032.1
#3|--|BMKIBapudham Motihari 15:10+5415:15+575m--1-381.65672mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2220.6
#4|--|SGLSagauli JunctionX 15:37+1:0715:42+1:045m11-361.05274mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2622.7
#5|--|BTHBettiah 16:08+1:0416:13+1:045m11-338.46979mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3236.7
#6|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction 16:45+1:1616:50+1:165m--1-301.66688mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1415.5
#7|--|HIRHarinagarX 17:04+1:2317:06+1:232m11-286.15397mECRRamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2925.7
#8|--|BUGBagaha 17:35+1:2517:40+1:295m--1-260.42694mECR845101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:4143.1
#9|--|SBZSiswa Bazar 19:21+4719:23+482m11-217.37299mNERDistt:- Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2226.5
#10|--|CPJKaptanganj JunctionX 19:45+5019:50+485m--1-190.83989mNERDistt: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.8
#11/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 20:50+1:0021:15+5125m--1-152.05184mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4033.9
#12/==/KLDKhalilabad 21:55+5421:57+542m11-118.16383mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.5
#13/==/BSTBastiX 22:25+5322:30+545m11-88.67691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4860.5
#14/==/MURMankapur Junction 23:18+5423:20+542m21-28.037104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#15/==/GDGonda Junction»X 00:05+4200:10+465m120.052110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4389.2
#16/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 01:53+3601:55+362m2289.226123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0528.3
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 03:00+3203:10+3210m72117.572124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:25101.8
#18/==/HRIHardoiX 04:35+5504:40+555m12219.358145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0563.0
#19/==/SPNShahjahanpurX 05:45+4105:50+415m32282.374157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5770.5
#20/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 06:47+5406:52+545m22352.874174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5163.1
#21/==/RMURampur JunctionX 07:43+1:0207:45+1:042m32415.936191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4527.2
#22/==/MBMoradabad Junction 08:30+5308:40+5310m--2443.268196mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2798.8
#23/==/NBDNajibabad Junction 10:07+4810:12+465m22542.047268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5341.7
#24/==/LRJLaksar Junction 11:05+3211:10+385m32583.746238mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations00:3526.9
#25%==%HWHaridwar•X 11:45+4012:00+3315m12610.626294mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:0051.7
#26/--/DDNDehradun 14:00+18-22662.4-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site