PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 08:40:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 08:40:50 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 615-xxxxxxx

Journey: Tue May 31, 2011 @ 20:35
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 469   |   Charting: < 16:00
Travel: HWH/Howrah Junction   to   YPR/Yesvantpur Junction   |   1960 km / 1960 km

Latest Status as of: May 31 2011 (16:34)
Passenger 1: S6,62 (Booking Status: W/L 10,CK)
Passenger 2: S7,12 (Booking Status: W/L 11,CK)
Passenger 3: S9,12 (Booking Status: W/L 12,CK)
Passenger 4: S7,25 (Booking Status: W/L 13,CK)
Passenger 5: S7,26 (Booking Status: W/L 14,CK)
Howrah - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12863
The Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 49 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 34h 40m    33 halts    Distance: 1960 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between HWH/Howrah Junction and BBS/Bhubaneswar
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# 22
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 07:15 +2 nights
Platform# 6
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 

33 halts. 340 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -20:35-2210.06110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
21 intermediate stations00:5758.4
#2/==/MCAMechedaX 21:32-21:34-2m4158.4679mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations00:5156.7
#3/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 22:25-22:30-5m31115.18242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:25116.1
#4/==/BLSBalasore 23:55-23:57-2m21231.26120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations01:0162.5
#5/==/BHCBhadrakX 00:58-01:00-2m--2293.67922mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.6
#6/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar RoadO 01:33-01:35-2m--2337.36637mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#7/==/CTCCuttack Junction 02:40-02:45-5m32409.34828mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3527.9
#8/==/BBSBhubaneswarX 03:20-03:25-5m42437.23840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3018.9
#9/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:55-04:10-15m32456.19325mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4671.1
#10/==/BALUBalugaonX 04:56-04:58-2m--2527.2889mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5276.1
#11/==/BAMBrahmapurX 05:50-06:00-10m22603.35726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:1874.3
#12/==/PSAPalasaX 07:18-07:20-2m22677.68428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5272.9
#13/==/CHESrikakulam Road 08:12-08:14-2m32750.57434mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5669.5
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 09:10-09:15-5m12820.14366mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2561.1
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX↵¶ 10:40-11:00-20m--2881.27511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:00150.3
#16/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 13:00-13:01-1m321031.55618mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.1
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry 13:55-13:57-2m121081.67923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3242.2
#18/==/TDDTadepalligudem 14:29-14:30-1m321123.88918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3247.7
#19/==/EEEluru 15:02-15:03-1m321171.53518mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4259.6
#20/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:45-17:00-15m121231.27926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2431.5
#21/==/TELTenali Junction 17:24-17:25-1m321262.77516mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3442.6
#22/==/BPPBapatla 17:59-18:00-1m--21305.38210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1115.1
#23/==/CLXChirala 18:11-18:12-1m--21320.3678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.3
#24/==/OGLOngoleX 18:56-18:57-1m321369.79312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15116.8
#25/==/NLRNelloreX 20:12-20:13-1m321486.42721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2538.5
#26/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 21:38-21:40-2m121524.96718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1583.4
#27/==/RURenigunta JunctionX 22:55-23:05-10m2,3,421608.340116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:159.9
#28/==/TPTYTirupati Main 23:20-23:25-5m521618.243152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:25104.7
#29/--/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 01:50-01:52-2m431722.949215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:4384.5
#30/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 03:35-03:40-5m--31807.485404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2940.9
#31/==/KPNKuppam 04:09-04:10-1m231848.362688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3334.1
#32/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 04:43-04:45-2m431882.464810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5356.3
#33/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 05:38-05:40-2m431938.78907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:436.1
#34/--/BANDBanaswadi 06:23-06:25-2m131944.818911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:5015.0
#35/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction• 07:15--631959.8-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site