PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Mon Sep 26, 2016 22:51:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Sep 26, 2016 22:51:19 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 860-xxxxxxx (PRS)

Journey: Sun Feb 26, 2012 @ 06:25
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 188
Travel: BINA/Bina Junction   to   STA/Satna Junction   |   361 km / 1739 km

Latest Status as of: Feb 25 2012 (7:55PM)
Passenger 1: Waitlist# 157 (Booking Status: W/L 326,PQWL)
Passenger 2: Waitlist# 158 (Booking Status: W/L 327,PQWL)
Shipra Express/22911
This is the Shortest Route between Bina Junction and Satna Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 40m    6 halts    Distance: 361 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 06:25
Platform# 3
S  W F 
BINA/Bina Junction 
Arrives @ 13:05
Platform# 2
S  W F 
STA/Satna Junction 

6 halts. 39 intermediate Stations between Bina Junction and Satna Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
NEW TT effective AFTER Oct 1, 2016. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/INDBIndore Junction BG  -23:30-41-401.465553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3638.8
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction  00:06-00:08-2m12-362.658540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.5
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction00:50-01:10-20m12-322.183493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:15103.2
#4/==/SJPShujalpur  02:25-02:27-2m02-218.952455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3380.2
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction04:00-04:10-10m42-138.784497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3853.4
#6/==/BHSVidisha  04:48-04:50-2m12-85.385431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.5
#7/==/BAQGanj Basoda  05:18-05:21-3m12-45.847417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5945.8
#8/==/BINABina Junction»  06:20-06:25-5m320.052413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.8
#9/==/KYEKhuraiX  06:50-06:52-2m0221.860440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5352.8
#10/==/SGOSaugor  07:45-07:50-5m1274.675519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4150.9
#11/==/PHAPathariaX  08:31-08:33-2m02125.563384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2526.1
#12/==/DMODamohX  08:58-09:00-2m22151.647365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20110.8
#13/--/KTEKatni JunctionX11:20-11:30-10m32262.565387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5862.9
#14%==%MYRMaiharX  12:28-12:30-2m12325.461353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3535.5
#15%==%STASatna Junction•  13:05-13:15-10m22360.947322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4077.6
#16%==%MKPManikpur Junction  14:55-15:00-5m22438.585250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarhXO  15:39-15:41-2m22493.533132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0937.6
#18%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad)XO16:50-17:15-25m22531.18397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5372.9
#19/==/BDLVindhyachalXO  18:08-18:10-2m22604.02986mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:157.3
#20/==/MZPMirzapurX  18:25-18:30-5m22611.37287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.1
#21/==/CARChunar JunctionX  18:56-18:58-2m32642.53186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0232.1
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction  20:00-20:10-10m22674.57684mECRUttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4354.4
#23/==/BBUBhabua Road  20:53-20:55-2m02728.98980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#24/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX  21:27-21:29-2m32776.663110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.8
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone  21:46-21:48-2m02794.473113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1085.1
#26/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX  22:58-23:03-5m32879.564115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1176.2
#27/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX  00:14-00:16-2m33955.773399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:0275.5
#28/==/PNMEParasnath  01:18-01:20-2m031031.272281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh JunctionXO  01:35-01:45-10m231049.125240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:1229.8
#30/==/DHNDhanbad JunctionX  02:57-03:02-5m131078.973236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:4858.5
#31/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX  03:50-03:55-5m531137.485114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations00:3042.4
#32/==/DGRDurgapur  04:25-04:27-2m431179.87177mER713201, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5463.5
#33/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction  05:21-05:25-4m031243.47137mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.6
#34/==/HWHHowrah Junction  06:45--1031337.9-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site