PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:02:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 04:02:13 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 640-xxxxxxx

Journey: Thu May 03, 2012 @ 13:20
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl >368
Travel: R/Raipur Junction   to   PUNE/Pune Junction   |   1192 km / 1302 km

Latest Status as of: May 02 2012 (19:44)
Passenger 1: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 170,GNWL)
Passenger 2: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 171,GNWL)
Passenger 3: Can/Mod (Booking Status: W/L 172,GNWL)
Chart NOT Prepared
Bilaspur - Pune SF Express (PT)/12849
This is the Shortest Route between Raipur Junction and Pune Junction.
Travel Time: 20h 25m    14 halts    Distance: 1192 km    Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JL/Jalgaon Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SECR/South East Central
Departs @ 13:20 (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 2
R/Raipur Junction 
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night (Avg 12m late)
Platform# 6
PUNE/Pune Junction 

14 halts. 171 intermediate Stations between Raipur Junction and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSPBilaspur Junction -11:35+081-110.878272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
6 intermediate stations00:3646.6
#2/==/BYTBhataparaX 12:11+1312:13+132m21-64.268273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations00:5764.2
#3/==/RRaipur Junction» 13:10+1413:20+1310m210.037296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:5537.1
#4/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 14:15-114:20+05m1137.187300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.5
#5/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 14:41+1414:43+142m2167.674314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.3
#6/==/GGondia Junction 16:08+2416:10+242m31171.960318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:10130.2
#7/--/NGPNagpur Junction 18:20+1718:35+1315m51302.171315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0778.8
#8/==/WRWardha JunctionX 19:42+3119:45+303m21380.956288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4295.1
#9/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:27+1021:30+113m11476.186336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#10/==/AKAkola Junction 22:25+1622:30+165m11555.070284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:00139.0
#11/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 00:30+1600:45+1915m42694.056209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2624.1
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 01:11+2201:12+231m22718.275212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:08160.0
#13/==/MMRManmad Junction 03:20+1303:25+225m3,42878.247582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5442.2
#14/--/KPGKopargaonX 04:19+1404:20+171m--2920.568508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3944.2
#15/--/BAPBelapur 04:59+2805:00+301m22964.781539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5067.3
#16/--/ANGAhmadnagar 05:50+4005:55+375m121032.040651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations02:0584.1
#17/==/DDDaund JunctionO↵¶ 08:00+508:15+1615m221116.150519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:3075.5
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction• 09:45+12-621191.6-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.