PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Fri Jul 29, 2016 23:24:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 29, 2016 23:24:52 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusModify Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 842-xxxxxxx (E-Ticket)

Journey: Wed Jun 13, 2012 @ 04:10
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 130
Travel: BPL/Bhopal Junction   to   HWH/Howrah Junction   |   1476 km / 1739 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 13 2012 (1:56PM)
Passenger 1: S5,19 (Booking Status: W/L 14,PQWL)
Passenger 2: S5,22 (Booking Status: W/L 15,PQWL)
Passenger 3: S4,32 (Booking Status: W/L 16,PQWL)
Passenger 4: S4,62 (Booking Status: W/L 17,PQWL)
Passenger 5: S4,64 (Booking Status: W/L 18,PQWL)
Passenger 6: Waitlist# 1 (Booking Status: W/L 19,PQWL)
Shipra Express/22911
The Shortest Route between Bhopal Junction and Howrah Junction is 41 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 26h 35m    28 halts    Distance: 1476 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 04:10
Platform# 4
S  W F 
BPL/Bhopal Junction 
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night
Platform# 10
 M  T S
HWH/Howrah Junction 

28 halts. 246 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Howrah Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/INDBIndore Junction BG  -23:30-41-262.765553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3638.8
#2/--/DWXDewas Junction  00:06-00:08-2m12-224.058540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4240.5
#3/--/UJNUjjain Junction00:50-01:10-20m12-183.483493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:15103.2
#4/==/SJPShujalpur  02:25-02:27-2m02-80.252455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:3380.2
#5/==/BPLBhopal Junction»04:00-04:10-10m420.084497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3853.4
#6/==/BHSVidisha  04:48-04:50-2m1253.485431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.5
#7/==/BAQGanj Basoda  05:18-05:21-3m1292.947417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5945.8
#8/==/BINABina Junction  06:20-06:25-5m32138.752413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2521.8
#9/==/KYEKhuraiX  06:50-06:52-2m02160.460440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5352.8
#10/==/SGOSaugor  07:45-07:50-5m12213.275519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4150.9
#11/==/PHAPathariaX  08:31-08:33-2m02264.263384mWCRState Highway 14, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2526.1
#12/==/DMODamohX  08:58-09:00-2m22290.347365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20110.8
#13/--/KTEKatni JunctionX11:20-11:30-10m32401.165387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5862.9
#14%==%MYRMaiharX  12:28-12:30-2m12464.161353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3535.5
#15%==%STASatna Junction  13:05-13:15-10m22499.647322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4077.5
#16%==%MKPManikpur Junction  14:55-15:00-5m22577.185250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3955.0
#17%==%SRJShankargarhXO  15:39-15:41-2m22632.133132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0937.6
#18%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad)XO16:50-17:15-25m22669.78397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5372.9
#19/==/BDLVindhyachalXO  18:08-18:10-2m22742.62986mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:157.3
#20/==/MZPMirzapurX  18:25-18:30-5m22750.07287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2631.1
#21/==/CARChunar JunctionO  18:56-18:58-2m32781.13186mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0232.1
#22/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX  20:00-20:10-10m22813.27684mECRUttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4354.4
#23/==/BBUBhabua Road  20:53-20:55-2m02867.68980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#24/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX  21:27-21:29-2m32915.263110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1717.8
#25/==/DOSDehri On Sone  21:46-21:48-2m02933.073113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1085.1
#26/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX  22:58-23:03-5m321018.164115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1176.2
#27/==/KQRKoderma JunctionX  00:14-00:16-2m331094.373399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:0275.4
#28/==/PNMEParasnath  01:18-01:20-2m031169.772282mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1518.1
#29/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh JunctionXO  01:35-01:45-10m231187.825240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:1229.8
#30/==/DHNDhanbad JunctionX  02:57-03:02-5m131217.673235mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:4858.2
#31/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX  03:50-03:55-5m531275.885114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.4
#32/==/DGRDurgapur  04:25-04:27-2m431318.27177mER713201, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5463.5
#33/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction  05:21-05:25-4m031381.77136mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:2094.5
#34/==/HWHHowrah Junction•  06:45--1031476.2-9mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site