PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Tue Feb 28, 2017 09:16:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Feb 28, 2017 09:16:46 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 280-xxxxxxx (E-Ticket)

Journey: Sun Apr 29, 2012 @ 23:50
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 96
Travel: DLI/Old Delhi Junction   to   BE/Bareilly Junction   |   273 km / 273 km

Latest Status as of: Apr 29 2012 (19:18)
Passenger 1: S2,15/Coach Position:6 (Booking Status: RAC 14,GNWL)
Delhi - Bareilly Passenger Slip/54078
The Shortest Route between Old Delhi Junction and Bareilly Junction is 22 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 9h 45m    33 halts    Distance: 273 km    Avg Speed: 28 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 23:50
Platform# --
DLI/Old Delhi Junction 
Arrives @ 09:35 +1 night (Avg 1h 9m late)
Platform# --
BE/Bareilly Junction 

33 halts. 47 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Bareilly Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction» -23:50---10.025219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:166.6
#2/==/DSADelhi Shahdara JunctionO 00:06-00:08-2m126.650209mNRCircular Rd, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:032.5
#3/==/VVBVivek Vihar 00:11-00:13-2m129.145209mNRJhilmil Industrial Area, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:064.5
#4/==/SBBSahibabad Junction 00:19-00:21-2m1213.616209mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:266.8
#5/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 00:47-00:50-3m2220.344216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1813.3
#6/==/DSDasnaO 01:08-01:10-2m1233.767215mNRHapur Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.3
#7/==/PKWPilkhua 01:21-01:23-2m--245.935217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1911.2
#8/==/HPUHapur JunctionO 01:42-01:47-5m2257.276216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1620.4
#9/==/SMBLSimbhooli 02:03-02:05-2m--277.558217mNRSimbhauli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.6
#10/==/GMSGarhmuktesarXO 02:15-02:17-2m--287.137220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:116.8
#11/==/GGBGarhmuktesar Bridge 02:28-02:30-2m1293.955203mNRNH-24, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1513.9
#12/==/GJLGajraula JunctionX 02:45-02:47-2m--2107.845213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.3
#13/==/KFPRKafurpurX 03:02-03:04-2m--2119.053215mNRRajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1311.5
#14/==/AMROAmrohaX 03:17-03:19-2m12130.632216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:126.4
#15/==/KIVKaialsaX 03:31-03:33-2m--2137.045211mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.4
#16/==/HKPHakimpur 03:43-03:45-2m--2144.437204mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.3
#17/==/LDPLodipur Bishnupur 03:52-03:54-2m--2148.818200mNRHarthala Station Rd, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4112.4
#18/==/MBMoradabad Junction 04:35-04:55+5620m42161.161197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.3
#19|--|MCVMacharya 05:06+1:0605:08+1:102m--2172.427195mNRKundarkhi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:156.8
#20|--|KDKundarkhiX 05:23+1:1105:25+1:132m--2179.135198mNRKundarki, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.8
#21|--|RJKRaja Ka Sahaspur Junction 05:35+1:1405:40+1:165m--2185.025198mNRBilari, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:135.5
#22|--|JRJJargaon 05:53+1:1805:55+1:202m--2190.521190mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:165.6
#23|--|GTFGumthalX 06:11+1:2006:13+1:272m--2196.019192mNRRaja Ka Sahaspur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:278.6
#24|--|CHChandausi JunctionX 06:40+1:1606:55+1:0815m--2204.664194mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.4
#25|--|SSKASisarka 07:02+1:0107:04+1:022m--2212.147188mNRState Highway 43, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:086.2
#26|--|AFRAsafpur 07:12+1:0407:14+1:062m--2218.342186mNRDist. Badaun, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:074.9
#27|--|PRKEPurua Khera 07:21-07:23-2m--2223.234182mNRDist. Badaun, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.6
#28|--|DUBDabtara 07:33+1:0207:35+1:022m22228.829183mNRBisauli, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:115.3
#29|--|KEGKarengi 07:46+1:0307:48+1:062m--2234.147183mNRKarengi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#30|--|RBKReoti B Khera 07:57-07:59-2m12241.138177mNRReoti Bahora Khera, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.7
#31|--|AOAonla 08:08+1:0508:10+1:072m22246.833176mNRDist. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#32|--|NSUNisui 08:22-08:24-2m--2253.420167mNRAonla- Bareilly Link Rd, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.7
#33|--|BTGBasharatGanj 08:38+1:0108:40+1:132m--2258.231167mNRBareilly, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:189.2
#34|--|RGBRamganga 08:58+1:1709:00+1:272m--2267.310170mNRState Highway 33, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.9
#35|--|BEBareilly Junction• 09:35+1:09---2273.2-174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site