PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Mon Feb 27, 2017 08:16:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Feb 27, 2017 08:16:14 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 611-xxxxxxx (E-Ticket)

Journey: Sun Jun 03, 2012 @ 12:05
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 63
Travel: DHN/Dhanbad Junction   to   NDLS/New Delhi   |   1191 km / 1450 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 03 2012 (07:33)
Passenger 1: Confirmed (Booking Status: W/L 45,RLGN)
Chart NOT Prepared
Poorva Express (via Gaya) (PT)/12381
The Shortest Route between Dhanbad Junction and New Delhi is 16 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 18h 0m    16 halts    Distance: 1191 km    Avg Speed: 66 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 130 km/hr between ALD/Allahabad Junction and MIU/Maripat
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 12:05 (Avg 1h 42m late)
Platform# 3
S  WT  
DHN/Dhanbad Junction 
Arrives @ 06:05 +1 night (Avg 5h 21m late)
Platform# 16
 M  TF 
NDLS/New Delhi 

16 halts. 194 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and New Delhi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1h 30m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -08:15+1:3681-258.88710mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:0594.6
#2/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionX 09:20+1:5209:23+1:533m11-164.27137mER713103, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5463.5
#3/==/DGRDurgapur 10:17+1:4610:19+1:462m31-100.78877mER713201, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.4
#4/==/ASNAsansol JunctionX 10:48+1:4910:53+1:485m41-58.355114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0458.3
#5/==/DHNDhanbad Junction» 11:57+1:4012:05+1:428m310.082236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3547.7
#6/==/PNMEParasnath 12:40+1:5112:42+1:512m3147.792281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations00:4975.5
#7/==/KQRKoderma Junction 13:31+1:5113:33+1:512m21123.259399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:1776.2
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction 14:50+1:4414:55+1:475m11199.487115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2637.6
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj 15:21+1:5315:23+1:562m21237.184102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2230.9
#10/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 15:45+1:5915:47+1:592m21268.066104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.5
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone 16:02+2:0616:04+2:072m31284.571113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.8
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction 16:19+2:1016:21+2:112m21302.389110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3247.6
#13/==/BBUBhabua RoadX 16:53+2:1616:55+2:162m21350.06380mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5254.4
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 17:47+1:4418:02+1:4615m61404.43184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3518.1
#15/==/BSBVaranasi JunctionX 18:37+2:0818:47+2:0810m51422.55982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1675.0
#16%==%JNHJanghai Junction 20:03+2:2620:05+2:272m--1497.43893mNRUttar Pradesh 212401, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3559.6
#17%==%ALDAllahabad JunctionX 21:40+2:3421:45+3:015m61557.083100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20194.3
#18/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 00:05+3:4500:13+3:508m12751.3109129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:17139.4
#19/==/ETWEtawah JunctionX 01:30+4:4401:32+4:462m22890.775154mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1391.8
#20/==/TDLTundla JunctionXO 02:45+5:2302:48+5:133m22982.598166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4878.3
#21/==/ALJNAligarh JunctionO 03:36+5:0603:39+5:063m421060.754191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:26130.8
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi• 06:05+5:21-1621191.5-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site