PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:47:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 12:47:42 IST
Post PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 444-xxxxxxx

Journey: Sat Jun 23, 2012 @ 20:45
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 105
Travel: KPG/Kopargaon   to   NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin   |   1321 km / 2622 km

Latest Status as of: Jun 22 2012 (21:03)
Passenger 1: S4,33 (Booking Status: W/L 57,GNWL)
Passenger 2: S4,34 (Booking Status: W/L 58,GNWL)
Passenger 3: S4,35 (Booking Status: W/L 59,GNWL)
Passenger 4: S4,36 (Booking Status: W/L 60,GNWL)
Passenger 5: S4,40 (Booking Status: W/L 61,GNWL)
Passenger 6: S3,49 (Booking Status: W/L 62,GNWL)
Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express/12781
The Shortest Route between Kopargaon and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 14 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 20h 25m    10 halts    Distance: 1321 km    Avg Speed: 65 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MMR/Manmad Junction and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 20:45 (Avg 26m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 17:10 +1 night (Avg 36m late)
Platform# 3
NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin 

10 halts. 183 intermediate Stations between Kopargaon and Hazrat Nizamuddin

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) -20:10+041-1301.363763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56120.9
#2|--|HASHassan Junction 22:06+1722:08+172m11-1180.449951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5746.8
#3|--|ASKArsikere Junction 23:05+1523:10+195m11-1133.672816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.4
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction 23:48+2123:50+202m11-1088.264805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:48114.7
#5!==!DVGDavangere 01:38+3501:40+352m12-973.559597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.8
#6!==!HRRHarihar 01:53+3901:55+382m12-960.758551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.3
#7!==!RNRRanibennur 02:19+3602:20+371m22-937.457582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.5
#8!==!HVRHaveri 02:54+3302:55+331m12-904.848558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3575.2
#9|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 04:30+1604:40+1810m12-829.652640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.1
#10|==|DWRDharwad 05:03+2705:05+272m12-809.656732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:10121.9
#11!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 07:15+4007:20+395m12-687.747751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:55137.3
#12!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 10:15+1410:20+205m12-550.436556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#13!==!SLISangli 10:32+2310:35+243m12-543.366558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.1
#14!==!KRDKarad 11:37+2011:40+203m12-475.262596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#15!==!STRSatara 12:37+2712:40+283m12-416.545638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.4
#16/==/PUNEPune JunctionX↵¶ 15:55+716:10+1415m12-271.157556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#17/==/DDDaund Junction 17:30+917:45+2515m22-195.766519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.1
#18/--/ANGAhmadnagar 19:02+2319:05+243m12-111.663651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0467.3
#19/--/BAPBelapur 20:09+2020:10+211m12-44.278539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3444.2
#20/--/KPGKopargaon» 20:44+2520:45+261m120.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.2
#21/--/MMRManmad JunctionX 21:50+2321:55+275m2242.282582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.2
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 00:10+2200:25+1815m43226.467209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50123.6
#23/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 02:15+302:20+75m23350.079309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:20183.3
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction 04:40+1504:45+205m43533.355328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4091.9
#25/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 06:25+2006:30+215m23625.176497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.7
#26/==/BINABina Junction 08:20+2908:25+295m33763.875413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03153.2
#27/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 10:28+4510:38+4610m53917.079259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1497.5
#28/==/GWLGwalior JunctionXO 11:52+1:0111:57+1:005m231014.558213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03118.1
#29/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 14:00+3814:05+405m331132.665172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5053.9
#30/==/MTJMathura Junction 14:55+5615:00+585m231186.562182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10134.0
#31/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin• 17:10+36-331320.5-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.