Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:38:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 2, 2015 10:38:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Mon Jan 20, 2014 (11:46PM)

16352/Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Balaji Express
நாகர்கோவில்-மும்பை பாலாஜி     नागरकोइल-मुंबई सीएसटी बालाजी एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Oct 02 2015 (7:38AM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA With 16339/16340 Mumbai CST Nagercoil Express Via Krishnarajapuram and 12665/12666 Howrah Kanyakumari Superfast Express
Rating: 4.0/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1996
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
This is the Shortest Route between Kurduvadi Junction and Kalyan Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 39m    3 halts    Distance: 323 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 12:50 (Avg 1h 6m late)
Platform# 3
 M   F 
KWV/Kurduvadi Junction 
Arrives @ 19:29 (Avg 21m late)
Platform# 7
 M   F 
KYN/Kalyan Junction 

3 halts. 60 intermediate Stations between Kurduvadi Junction and Kalyan Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/NCJNagercoil Junction  -05:00+121-1566.64922mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3831.2
#2/--/VLYValliyur  05:38+105:40+92m--1-1535.45294mSRVallioor, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5042.9
#3/--/TENTirunelveli Junction  06:30+1906:35+235m--1-1492.47145mSR
3 intermediate stations00:2428.3
#4/--/MEJVanchi Maniyachchi JunctionX  06:59+3507:00+421m--1-1464.16970mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1213.8
#5/--/KDUKadambur  07:12+4307:13+431m--1-1450.35290mSRKadambur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2622.4
#6/--/CVPKovilpatti  07:39+4107:40+421m--1-1427.86890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.4
#7/--/SRTSaturX  07:59+4408:00+461m--1-1406.44165mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4027.3
#8/--/VPTVirudunagar JunctionX  08:40+3608:42+372m--1-1379.138105mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0843.2
#9/--/MDUMadurai Junction  09:50+1109:55+145m11-1335.962139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:0062.3
#10/==/DGDindigul Junction  10:55+1311:00+125m41-1273.667287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:2594.3
#11%==%TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction  12:25+912:30+145m11-1179.24286mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1711.9
#12%==%SRGMSrirangam  12:47+1612:48+181m11-1167.37069mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:5058.0
#13%==%ALUAriyalur  13:38+1313:39+151m21-1109.46370mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5153.7
#14/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction  14:30+1214:32+142m31-1055.74845mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0854.7
#15%==%VMVillupuram JunctionX  15:40+2115:45+385m31-1001.16844mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3337.3
#16/==/TMVTindivanam  16:18+4216:20+442m--1-963.87547mSRTindivanam, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2430.1
#17/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur  16:44+4616:45+491m--1-933.64450mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4835.6
#18/==/CGLChengalpattu JunctionO  17:33+4217:35+492m21-898.14541mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4836.1
#19/--/CJKanchipuram  18:23+4618:25+482m--1-862.04685mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3527.0
#20%--%AJJArakkonam Junction  19:00+4319:05+515m81-835.04592mSRArakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1914.4
#21/==/TRTTiruttaniX  19:24+5319:25+571m11-820.62284mSRTiruttani, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations02:2553.7
#22/==/RURenigunta Junction  21:50+1622:00+3010m--1-766.963116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3940.9
#23/==/KOUKoduru  22:39+3222:40+381m--1-726.084198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.5
#24/==/RJPRazampeta  23:04+4523:05+481m--1-692.445145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0851.1
#25/==/HXKadapa  00:13+2600:15+282m32-641.469144mSCRCuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.1
#26/==/YAYerraguntla  00:49+3000:50+331m--2-602.370170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.9
#27/==/KDPKondapuramX  01:24+3901:25+551m--2-562.449226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#28/==/TUTadipatri01:59+4602:00+481m--2-534.428242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4448.1
#29/==/GYGooty Junction  03:44+703:45+211m--2-486.357370mSCRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.5
#30/==/GTLGuntakal Junction  04:15+1704:20+275m--2-457.880454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3952.1
#31%==%ADAdoniX  04:59+3005:00+361m42-405.747421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2869.6
#32%==%RCRaichur Junction  06:28+3006:30+352m22-336.176406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5468.7
#33%==%YGYadgirX  07:24+3007:25+361m22-267.325370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3538.9
#34%==%WADIWadi JunctionX  09:00-909:05+185m32-228.447432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.1
#35%==%SDBShahabad09:18+809:19+191m--2-218.370404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2326.7
#36!==!GRGulbarga  09:42+1309:43+271m32-191.658457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:57112.6
#37|==|SURSolapur  11:40+3011:50+4610m32-79.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#38!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction»X  12:48+5612:50+1:062m320.048515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#39%==%DDDaund Junction  15:05+2215:10+315m52108.057521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.6
#40/==/PUNEPune JunctionX  16:30+2216:40+3610m22183.648555mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1963.7
#41/==/LNLLonavalaX  17:59+1618:00+281m22247.251623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:2975.6
#42/==/KYNKalyan Junction•X  19:29+2119:30+311m72322.86410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:1920.2
#43/==/TNAThane  19:49+2019:50+331m62343.05010mCRThane (West) 400602, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:2924.3
#44/==/DRDadar CentralX  20:19+1420:20+251m62367.3177mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:308.6
#45/==/CSTMMumbai CST  20:50+19---2375.9-10mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site