Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Jul 29, 2014 22:16:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 12747 Guntur - Vikarabad Palnadu Express, two additional Second Class Chair Cars will be earmarked for reservation from 16th to 23rd June, 2014.
Fri Jun 13, 2014 (07:40PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12748

12747/Palnadu SF Express

Jul 03 2013 (7:02AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sun Aug 16, 1998
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
|SLR|-|GS|-|GS|-GS|-|GS|-|GS|-|GS|-|GS|-|CC1|-|D1|-|D2|-|D3|-|GS|-|GS|-|GS|-|SLR|-Loco; An additional AC chair car is being added to Guntur-Vikarabad-Guntur Palnadu Express (Train No-12747/12748) from May 1 to May 15
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 50m    3 halts    Distance: 147 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 07:45 (Avg 45m late)
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 10:35 (Avg 21m late)
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

3 halts. 14 intermediate Stations between Miryalaguda and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GNTGuntur Junction (7)  -05:45+931-133.67537mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
2SAPSattenapalle (2)  06:19+3606:20+361m21-91.37972mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
3PGRLPiduguralla (2)X  06:44+4206:45+421m--1-59.865100mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
4NDKDNadikude Junction (3)  07:05+4107:06+411m--1-38.25798mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
5VNUPVishnupuram (1)  07:24+4207:25+421m11-21.26796mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
6MRGA»Miryalaguda (3)»X  07:44+4407:45+451m--10.064152mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
7NLDANalgonda (2)  08:20+3708:21+401m--137.670224mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
8CTYLChityala (1)  08:44+4608:45+461m1164.364311mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
9NRDPNagireddipalli (1)  09:14+4509:15+451m1195.039362mSCRNalgonda Dist. 08685-271599, Telangana
10SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•X  10:35+2110:45+1910m--1147.436539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
11BMTBegumpet (2)  10:53+1810:55+182m21152.243531mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
12SNFSanathnagar (3)X  11:00+3811:01+381m21155.949547mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
13LPILingampalli (6)  11:19+2611:20+261m11170.473558mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
14SKPShankarpalli (2)  11:37+2011:38+201m21191.154574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
15VKBVikarabad Junction (3)  12:10+14-11219.9-633mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom