Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 30, 2017 22:28:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 30, 2017 22:28:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1708547-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1739448-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1881775-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Medium; Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2178584-0

12578/Bagmati Express
ಭಾಗಮತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     बागमती एक्सप्रेस

SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) --> MZP/Mirzapur

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Fri Feb 23, 2007
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
18/03/2017 :Train No.12578 Mysore – Darbhanga Bagmati express will be regulated / delayed suitably enroute and will reach Gudur late by 10 minutes.
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Updated: Yesterday (01:34) by athul
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. A single Rake of ECR.
Rating: 3.8/5 (74 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (13)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (13)
u/r coach - good (10)
railfanning - excellent (13)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Mirzapur is 2271 km (54%) shorter.
Travel Time: 42h 35m    26 halts    Distance: 4199 km    Avg Speed: 99 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 10:10
Platform# 5
SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 
Arrives @ 04:45 +2 nights
Platform# 2

26 halts. 605 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Mirzapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) -07:20-51-137.869 SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3944.5
#2%==%MYAMandyaX 07:59-08:00-1m--1-93.266673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1481.1
#3/==/KGIKengeri 09:14-09:15-1m--1-12.118802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4012.1
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)» 09:55-10:10-15m510.025906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.2
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 10:20-10:22-2m214.267928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
23 intermediate stations02:06140.7
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 12:28-12:30-2m--1144.975 SRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 13:38-13:40-2m21229.476215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#8/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionX 14:28-14:30-2m21290.44892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.6
#9/==/MASChennai CentralX 15:55-16:25-30m--1359.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18137.7
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction 18:43-18:45-2m21496.78419mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:51155.3
#11/==/OGLOngole 20:36-20:37-1m11652.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.5
#12/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 22:55-23:05-10m81790.5-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
148 intermediate stations00:571090.8
#13%==%MYRMaiharO 00:02-00:04-2m--21881.3-353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
117 intermediate stations01:39883.0
#14/==/WLWarangal 01:43-01:45-2m222764.365271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:33101.2
#15/==/RDMRamagundam 03:18-03:19-1m122865.567170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.2
#16/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarXO 04:24-04:25-1m122937.744184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.9
#17/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionO 06:00-06:10-10m223007.551185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1613.7
#18/==/CDChandrapur 06:26-06:29-3m123021.268194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:45118.5
#19/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 08:14-08:16-2m--23139.837279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:0476.2
#20/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:20-10:30-10m123216.075315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.5
#21/==/PARPandhurnaX 11:54-11:56-2m223320.556478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3286.4
#22/==/BZUBetul 13:28-13:31-3m2,323406.947643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4736.7
#23/==/GDYAGhoradongri 14:18-14:20-2m123443.629407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2570.4
#24/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 16:45-16:55-10m423513.976329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.3
#25%==%PPIPipariyaX 17:48-17:50-2m123581.257339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3893.8
#26%==%NUNarsinghpur 19:28-19:30-2m123674.942364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:0084.0
#27%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionXO 21:30-21:40-10m523759.064416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.8
#28/==/KTEKatni JunctionX 23:05-23:10-5m223849.884387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#29%==%STASatna JunctionX 00:20-00:30-10m233948.254322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:10170.2
#30%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) 03:40-03:45-5m--34118.58097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#31/==/MZPMirzapur• 04:45-04:50-5m234198.64787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2063.2
#32/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 06:10-06:25-15m234261.98184mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1094.0
#33/==/BXRBuxarX 07:35-07:37-2m134355.86567mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0368.5
#34/==/ARAAra Junction 08:40-08:42-2m134424.37963mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3039.3
#35/==/DNRDanapur 09:12-09:14-2m134463.61659mECRDanapur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:369.8
#36/==/PNBEPatna Junction 09:50-10:00-10m1,234473.36957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1889.2
#37/==/MKAMokamaX 11:18-11:20-2m134562.52548mECRPatna, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.2
#38/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 12:10-12:30-20m934583.75848mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5350.8
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 13:23-13:28-5m634634.53951mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5737.2
#40!==!DBGDarbhanga Junction 14:25--134671.7-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site