Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:42:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 07:42:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

59341/Nagda Bina Passenger (UnReserved)
     नागदा बीना पैसेंजर

PGA/Pagara --> BINA/Bina Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 59m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Updated: Jun 21 2017 (05:40) by Jay Shah*^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 5.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (1)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - excellent (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - excellent (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Pagara and Bina Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 24m    13 halts    Distance: 105 km    Avg Speed: 31 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 20:01 (Avg 1h 1m late)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 23:25 (Avg 52m late)
Platform# 5
BINA/Bina Junction 

13 halts. 13 intermediate Stations between Pagara and Bina Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NADNagda Junction -11:35+17--1-324.193468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:046.2
#2/==/BTSDBhatisuda 11:39-11:41-2m--1-317.940481mWRPIN - 456331, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:085.3
#3/==/PPGPiploda Bagla 11:49+1711:51+162m--1-312.660475mWRPiploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#4/==/UNLUnhelX 11:58+1812:00+172m--1-305.665484mWRDistrict Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.6
#5/==/PSOPalsora MakrawanX 12:08+1712:10+162m--1-296.958500mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.7
#6/==/ASLAslaoda 12:19+1512:21+152m--1-288.350490mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:108.4
#7/==/NKINaikheriX 12:31+1612:33+152m--1-279.918504mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3711.2
#8/==/UJNUjjain JunctionX 13:10-313:40+2230m--1-268.655492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:109.1
#9/==/PLWPingleshwar 13:50+2913:52+302m--1-259.556509mWRPin:456006, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#10/==/TJPTajpur 13:59+3014:01+322m11-253.083528mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.7
#11/==/SVTShivpura 14:08-14:10-2m11-243.354498mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:076.3
#12/==/TANTarana RoadXO 14:17+3214:19+332m--1-237.015500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:399.6
#13/==/MKCMaksi Junction 14:58+1115:00+152m--1-227.454513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1715.3
#14|--|CAZChauhani 15:17-15:19-2m--1-212.169478mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.6
#15|--|SFYShajapurX 15:30+2615:32+292m--1-199.663453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2627.4
#16|--|SFWSarangpur 15:58+2816:00+292m--1-172.261428mWCRSarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#17|--|PQUParhana Mau 16:09+3016:11+362m11-163.169440mWCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.2
#18|--|UDKUdyan KheriX 16:19-16:21-2m11-153.992437mWCRUdankheri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0913.7
#19|--|PFRPachor Road 16:30+4116:32+482m--1-140.276426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2329.3
#20|--|BRRGBiyavra Rajgarh 16:55+5316:57+542m--1-110.966422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.9
#21|--|SFZSinduriya Kachari 17:06+5717:08+582m21-101.077428mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1620.5
#22|--|CBKChachaura Binaganj 17:24+5917:26+1:002m11-80.568435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2022.6
#23|--|KHRJKumbhraj 17:46+1:0117:48+1:012m11-57.9-402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0515.4
#24|--|RGGRaghogarh 17:53-17:55-2m11-42.525421mWCRVijaypur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#25|--|VJPVijay Pur 18:03+1:0718:05+1:082m11-39.222421mWCRVijaipur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.5
#26|--|RTARuthiyai JunctionX 18:20+1:0418:25+1:075m--1-33.848415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1612.9
#27/==/MUGAMahugaraX 18:41+1:0918:43+1:152m--1-20.89500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:527.5
#28/==/GUNAGuna JunctionX 19:35+4219:45+4910m21-13.475477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:056.2
#29%==%MABNMaban 19:50+5319:52+572m--1-7.161502mWCRState Highway 23, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.1
#30%==%PGAPagara» 19:59+1:0020:01+1:012m--10.064494mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.4
#31%==%PIGTPilighat 20:07+1:0320:09+1:052m--16.449471mWCRGUNA Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.9
#32%==%SHDRShadhoragaonX 20:20+1:0420:22+1:062m--115.361507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.2
#33%==%RIKARatikheda 20:30+1:0720:32+1:092m--123.562526mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.2
#34%==%ASKNAshok Nagar 20:39+1:1220:41+1:142m--130.761502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#35%==%HPKAHinotia Pipalkhera 20:50+1:1420:52+1:152m--139.842461mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:053.5
#36%==%ORROrrX 20:57+1:1720:59+1:192m--143.322450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:134.9
#37%==%RTWSRahatwas 21:12+1:1321:14+1:172m1148.275457mWCRRatwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.8
#38%==%PIAPipraigaon 21:21+1:1821:23+1:212m2157.060451mWCRpin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.1
#39%==%GVBGuneru Bamori 21:34+1:2021:36+1:222m--168.063427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.4
#40%==%MNVMungaoli 21:44+1:2421:46+1:262m1176.453403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#41%==%KXBKanjiya 21:55+1:2621:57+1:272m--184.482390mWCRKanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.2
#42%==%SRKISemarkheri 22:03+1:3022:05+1:322m--192.651412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.1
#43%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi 22:11+1:3122:13+1:392m1197.76423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:127.5
#44%==%BINABina Junction• 23:25+52-51105.2-413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.