Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:47:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 20:47:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 598192-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1348379-0

12745⇒18473/Puri - Jodhpur Express (PT)
ପୁରୀ - ଯୋଧପୁର ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - जोधपुर एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
New Timetable from 31 May and Will be converted to SuperFast from 31 may 2017 with new No. as 12745.
Fri Feb 03, 2017 (12:48PM)
Updated: Mar 20 2017 (20:36) by GKP means YOGI^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (21 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (4)
punctuality - excellent (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Bhubaneswar and Jodhpur Junction is 489 km (21%) shorter.
Travel Time: 43h 45m    39 halts    Distance: 2379 km    Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NAD/Nagda Junction and SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 16:25 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 12:10 +2 nights (Avg 50m late)
Platform# 1
JU/Jodhpur Junction 

39 halts. 320 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Jodhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1h 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -15:00+071-62.74914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.4
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal 15:20+215:22+22m--1-46.45910mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:2827.4
#3/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 15:50+115:55+25m21-18.94525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2518.9
#4/==/BBSBhubaneswar» 16:20+316:25+45m110.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.9
#5/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 16:55+1517:00+165m1,2127.96628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5257.6
#6/==/DNKLDhenkanalX 17:52+3417:54+342m1185.58161mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3648.4
#7/==/TLHDTalcher Road 18:30+1:0218:32+1:022m11133.93572mECoRBhogabereni, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2112.2
#8/==/ANGLAngul 18:53+5818:55+1:012m--1146.164119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:2085.5
#9!%%!%RAIRRairakhol 20:15+1:0820:17+1:082m11231.672141mECoRSH 24, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5869.4
#10%--%SBPDSambalpur Road 21:15-21:17-2m11301.08162mECoRSambalpur 768002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:131.7
#11%==%SBPSambalpur JunctionXO 21:30+1:1921:50+1:2320m--1302.839160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1548.7
#12/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 23:05+1:0523:25+1:1920m--1351.588236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#13/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 23:33+1:3123:35+1:312m--1363.178209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4660.1
#14/==/RIGRaigarhX 00:21+1:3300:26+1:325m--2423.296218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3149.4
#15/==/SKTSakti 00:57+1:4600:59+1:452m--2472.654237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3430.4
#16/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 01:33+1:4101:38+1:385m--2502.933264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:3752.6
#17/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 03:15+5203:30+1:0115m--2555.574272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:3846.6
#18/==/BYTBhatapara 04:08+1:1104:10+1:112m--2602.164273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0064.2
#19/==/RRaipur JunctionX 05:10+1:0305:20+1:0210m12666.347296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.1
#20|--|DURGDurg Junction 06:15+4706:20+485m--2709.587300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.5
#21/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 06:41+1:0006:46+595m--2740.078314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2431.3
#22/==/DGGDongargarh 07:10-07:12-2m--2771.356353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1873.0
#23/==/GGondia Junction 08:30+1:2008:35+1:195m32844.377319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5367.9
#24/==/BRDBhandara Road 09:28+1:0809:30+1:082m--2912.244265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:2562.4
#25/--/NGPNagpur Junction 10:55+1:1111:15+1:2620m--2974.576315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:22104.5
#26/==/PARPandhurnaX 12:37+1:3912:38+1:431m--21079.062478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2486.4
#27/==/BZUBetulX 14:02+1:4114:05+1:403m221165.458643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:50107.0
#28/==/ETItarsi Junction 15:55+1:4516:00+1:465m321272.562329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2385.7
#29/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 17:23+2:0317:25+2:032m--21358.112496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:306.2
#30/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 17:55+1:5018:05+1:5410m321364.445497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5138.6
#31/==/SEHSehore 18:56+1:5718:58+1:562m121403.069502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3641.7
#32/==/SJPShujalpurX 19:34+1:5319:36+1:532m--21444.657455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:49103.2
#33/==/UJNUjjain Junction 21:25+1:2821:35+1:3010m121547.848493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1055.5
#34/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 22:45+1:1723:10+1:2025m--21603.389469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2740.1
#35/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 23:37+1:3023:38+1:311m221643.488446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:07185.3
#36/==/KOTAKota Junction 01:45+1:3401:55+1:3510m131828.762256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:45107.9
#37/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 03:40+1:1504:00+1:1020m--31936.670265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#38|--|DPADurgapuraX 05:46+1:0905:48+1:142m132061.017403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:277.4
#39|--|JPJaipur JunctionX 06:15+1:0506:30+1:0915m332068.450436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0554.6
#40%==%FLPhulera Junction 07:35+5207:37+522m332123.178388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5064.8
#41|--|MKNMakrana Junction 08:27+1:0608:29+1:122m132187.966426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:4043.7
#42|--|DNADegana Junction 09:09+1:1109:12+1:163m132231.652340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5144.0
#43|--|MTDMerta Road JunctionX 10:03+1:0510:08+1:065m132275.651322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:02102.9
#44|==|JUJodhpur Junction• 12:10+50-132378.5-241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site