Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:14:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:14:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

55538/Samastipur - Katihar Passenger (UnReserved)
     समस्तीपुर - कटिहार पैसेंजर

KGG/Khagaria Junction --> KIR/Katihar Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun May 08, 2016 (10:35PM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (16:52) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Khagaria Junction and Katihar Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 30m    15 halts    Distance: 124 km    Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 16:45 (Avg 2h 29m late)
Platform# 2,3
KGG/Khagaria Junction 
Arrives @ 20:15 (Avg 4h 0m late)
Platform# 7
KIR/Katihar Junction 

15 halts. 17 intermediate Stations between Khagaria Junction and Katihar Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1h 30m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SPJSamastipur Junction -12:45+1:46--1-106.25551mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:109.2
#2/==/UJPUjiarpur 12:55+1:5512:56+2:001m--1-97.04751mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.3
#3/==/NAZJNazirGanjX 13:04+1:5913:05+2:001m--1-90.74751mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.9
#4/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 13:15+1:5913:16+2:021m21-82.94051mECR06278-221238, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.6
#5/==/STJTSathajagat 13:23+2:0213:24+2:061m--1-78.24950mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.5
#6/==/BCABachhwara JunctionX 13:32+2:0813:33+2:231m--1-71.75449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.9
#7/==/TGATeghra 13:43+2:2713:44+2:261m--1-62.84147mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:074.8
#8/==/BUJBarauni FlagXO 13:51+013:52+01m--1-58.0649mECRDistt: Begusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:282.6
#9/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 14:20+2:1714:30+2:2610m41-55.45948mECRBegusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:054.9
#10/==/BEHTBihat Halt 14:35-14:36-1m21-50.53445mECRBihat Halt, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.4
#11/==/TILTilrath 14:42+2:2514:43+2:281m21-47.14247mECRNH 31, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.1
#12/==/BGSBegusarai 14:53+2:3614:55+2:362m2,31-40.15547mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:087.4
#13/==/LAKLakhoX 15:03+2:3715:04+2:401m11-32.74746mECRLakho, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.5
#14/==/DPLDanauli Phulwaria 15:11+2:3915:12+2:421m21-27.24344mECRDanauli Phlwria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#15/==/LKNLakhminiaO 15:19+2:4215:20+2:451m21-22.23046mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:125.9
#16/==/SANHSanha HaltX 15:32-15:33-1m21-16.31342mECRSanha, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:153.2
#17/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal JunctionX 15:48+2:2915:49+2:331m21-13.13045mECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.1
#18/==/UMNRUmeshnagarXO 16:01+2:3016:02+2:361m21-7.01141mECRDist: Khagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:387.0
#19/==/KGGKhagaria Junction» 16:40+2:1716:45+2:295m2,310.05343mECR, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#20/==/MNEMansi JunctionX 16:55+2:3317:00+2:335m218.85844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#21/==/CDBNChedhabanni HaltX 17:05-17:06-1m1113.73842mECRDist:-khagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.6
#22/==/MSKMahes Khunt 17:15+2:3617:16+2:381m2119.32644mECRTel:-06245-266220 MAHESHKHUNT, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:093.9
#23/==/GAIGauchhari 17:25+2:3817:26+2:401m1123.23440mECRGauchhari, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:158.5
#24/==/PSRPasrahaX 17:41+2:3817:42+2:431m2131.74241mECRDIST:-KHAGARIA, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.4
#25/==/BRKBBharat Khand 17:51-17:52-1m1138.02935mECRDistrict-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:115.4
#26/==/NNRNarayanpurX 18:03+2:4218:04+2:441m1143.43840mECRNarayanpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:127.7
#27/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 18:16+2:4318:18+2:432m1151.14040mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:128.0
#28/==/KHQKharik 18:30+2:4118:31+2:411m2159.15338mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.9
#29/==/NNANaugachiaX 18:40+2:3718:41+2:391m1167.05139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#30%==%KTRHKatareah 18:54+2:4218:55+2:471m1178.03636mECRDist:-Bhagalpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:127.2
#31/==/KUEKursela 19:07+2:5419:08+2:581m2185.24636mECRNH 31, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:129.3
#32/==/BKHRBakhriX 19:20+3:0019:21+3:061m1194.53535mECRBakhri, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:137.5
#33/==/CRRKarhagola RoadX 19:34+3:0519:35+3:141m21102.13538mECRLachhmipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1911.0
#34/==/SMOSemapurX 19:54+3:1819:55+3:361m21113.13434mECRKatihar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2011.4
#35/==/KIRKatihar Junction• 20:15+4:00-71124.5-36mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.