Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sun Dec 21, 2014 06:40:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 07148 Secunderabad – Visakhapatnam AC Special Train will depart Secunderabad at 21 30 hrs o­n 6th, 13th, 20th and 27th September 2013 (Fridays) and arrive Visakhapatnam at 10 35 hrs the next day.
Wed Sep 04, 2013 (05:48PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07147

07148/Secunderabad Vishakapatnam AC Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Feb 12, 2013
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
These trains will have 17 coaches viz, o­ne AC First Class, three AC II Tier, eleven AC III Tier and two power car coaches.
WAG 7 (End-End)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 13m    2 halts    Distance: 96 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 08:22
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 10:35
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP 

2 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Tuni and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10)  -21:30-11-602.759539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3)  23:43-23:45-2m11-471.122292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
3/==/WLWarangal (3)  00:13-00:15-2m12-460.987271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
4/==/KMTKhammam (2)  01:29-01:30-1m12-353.464118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5/==/MDRMadhira (2)  02:12-02:13-1m--2-308.63861mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10)03:40-04:00-20m--2-253.06524mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
7/==/EEEluru (3)  04:55-04:57-2m--2-193.66019mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3)  05:45-05:47-2m--2-145.84818mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9/==/RJYRajahmundry (3)  06:40-06:45-5m32-103.76723mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
10/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3)  07:30-07:32-2m12-53.57118mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
11/==/ANVAnnavaram (3)  08:03-08:05-2m32-16.66727mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
12/==/TUNITuni (2)»  08:20-08:22-2m220.08924mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
13/==/AKPAnakapalle (3)  09:05-09:07-2m3263.81830mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
14/==/DVDDuvvada (4)  10:00-10:02-2m3279.83046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8)•  10:35----296.1-11mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site