Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sat Aug 30, 2014 05:43:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Due to the launching of a girder at a bridge on Mysore division, train numbers 16206/16205 Mysore-Talguppa-Mysore intercity express will be partially cancelled between Sagara Jambagaru-Talguppa-Sagara Jambagaru stations, for four days ie on November 29, December 2, 5 and 8. On these dates, the trains will run between Mysore-Sagara Jambagaru-Mysore as per the schedule timings.
Thu Nov 28, 2013 (11:31PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16205

16206/Mysore - Talguppa Intercity Express

Oct 18 2013 (12:37AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sun Jan 16, 2011
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
WDM-3A (KJM Shed).
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 25m    2 halts    Distance: 97 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 11:10 (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 1
Shimoga Town/SMET 
Arrives @ 13:35 (Avg 4m late)
Platform# 1

2 halts. 11 intermediate Stations between Shimoga Town and Talguppa

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MYSMysore Junction (6)  -06:00+061-271.060760mSWRTel No 0821-2521751.URL: www.mysorerailwaystation.in, Karnataka
2KRNRKrishnarajanagara (2)  06:34+1206:35+131m11-236.874 SWRKrishnarajanagara-571602., Karnataka
3HLNHole Narsipur (1)  07:19+3007:20+311m11-182.468 SWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
4HASHassan Junction (3)  07:48+3007:50+302m11-150.539951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5ASKArsikere Junction (3)08:55+2609:00+305m31-108.360816mSWRArsikere, Karnataka
6RRBBirur Junction (3)  09:45+2609:47+262m21-63.367802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
7TKETarikere Junction (2)  10:09+2810:10+291m11-38.653680mSWRTarikere, Karnataka
8BDVTBhadravati (3)X  10:33+2510:35+282m11-18.537594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
9SMET»Shimoga Town (3)»  11:05+1911:10+185m110.042587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
10ANFAnandapuram (1)  12:29+2512:30+251m1155.583645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
11SRFSagara Jambagaru (1)  12:49+2112:50+211m1181.821580mSWRSagar, Karnataka
12TLGP•Talguppa (3)•  13:35+4-1197.2-576mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom