Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Apr 24, 2014 21:46:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
07125 Hyderabad – Ajmer Special train will depart Hyderabad o­n 2nd May, 2014 at 20:10 hrs, arrive/depart Secunderabad at 20:30/ 20:35 hrs and arrive Ajmer o­n 4th May, 2014 (second day) at 10:15 hrs.
Wed Apr 23, 2014 (07:17PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07126

07125/Hyderabad - Ajmer Urs Special

Yesterday (7:17PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
These trains will have 19 coaches viz., o­ne First AC cum II Tier AC, o­ne AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, ten Sleeper Class, four General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.
Train will run ONLY ON May 02 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 20m    0 halts    Distance: 9 km    Avg Speed: 27 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB 
Arrives @ 20:30
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

0 halts. 6 intermediate Stations between Hyderabad Deccan Nampally and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HYB»Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)»  -20:10---10.028510mSCRHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
2SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  20:30-20:35-5m--19.221539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
3MJFMalkajgiri (3)  20:45-20:46-1m--112.750535mSCRSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
4MEDMedchal (3)  21:15-21:16-1m--136.776602mSCRRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
5KMCKamareddi (3)  22:20-22:21-1m--1118.058528mSCRKamareddi, Andhra Pradesh
6NZBNizamabad (3)  23:15-23:16-1m--1169.961384mSCRNizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
7BSXBasar (2)  23:45-23:46-1m--1199.266358mSCRDist Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
8DABDharmabad (2)  23:55-23:56-1m--1209.160354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
9MUEMudkhed Junction (4)  00:45-00:46-1m--2258.056378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
10NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  01:10-01:15-5m--2280.473366mSCRNanded ph.no 09730471954, Maharashtra
11PAUPurna Junction (4)  01:40-01:50-10m--2311.068384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
12PBNParbhani Junction (3)  02:15-02:17-2m--2339.448414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
13JJalna (3)  04:39-04:40-1m--2453.840502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
14AWBAurangabad (5)  06:15-06:20-5m--2516.445561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
15MMRManmad Junction (6)  08:50-08:55-5m--2630.082580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
16BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  11:10-11:20-10m--2814.274208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
17KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  13:00-13:05-5m--2937.576310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
18ETItarsi Junction (7)  15:30-15:40-10m--21120.933329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
19BPLBhopal Junction (6)  18:25-18:30-5m--21212.748497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
20SEHSehore (2)  19:18-19:20-2m--21251.462500mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
21SJPShujalpur (3)  20:00-20:02-2m--21293.068453mWRShujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
22BCHBerchha (2)  20:40-20:42-2m--21336.135493mWRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
23UJNUjjain Junction (8)  22:25-22:35-10m--21396.148492mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
24NADNagda Junction (4)  23:45-00:10-25m--21451.7104468mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
25KOTAKota Junction (5)  02:20-02:40-20m--31676.850256mWCRKota, Rajasthan
26CNAChanderiya (2)  05:55-05:57-2m--31840.213408mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
27CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)  06:30-06:50-20m--31847.172403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
28BHLBhilwara (2)  07:35-07:37-2m--31901.369425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
29BJNRBijainagar  08:35-08:37-2m--31968.443403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
30NSDNasirabad  09:35-09:36-1m--32010.136426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
31AIIAjmer Junction (5)  10:15----32033.3-464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom