Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 18, 2014 00:45:57 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
05024 Gorakhpur Jn-Pune weekly Holi special Train will depart from Pune o­n every Saturday o­n 15.03.2014 &22.03.2014 (02 trips) at 10.45 a.m. to reach Gorakhpur Jn. at 07.45 p .m. the third day.
Wed Feb 26, 2014 (07:01PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 05023

05024/Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Holi Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
DD/Daund Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
2A-1 , 3A-1, SL-8 , GS-6 , SLR/D-2 = 18 coaches
Train has a Limited Run from Mar 15 to Mar 22 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: -16h 0m    -4 halts    Distance: -271 km
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 16:00 (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @
Platform# 3
Pune Junction/PUNE 

-4 halts. -39 intermediate Stations between Kopargaon and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1PUNEPune Junction (6)  -10:45+031-271.457556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
2DDDaund Junction (7)12:05-212:20+1515m21-195.952521mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3ANGAhmadnagar (2)  13:57+3714:00+363m11-111.756650mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
4KPGKopargaon (2)  15:59+916:00+161m110.028508mCRKopargaon Tel: 02423-222268, Maharashtra
5MMRManmad Junction (6)  17:30-217:50+020m3142.281580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
6JLJalgaon Junction (4)  19:48+1019:50+202m--1202.348213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
7BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  20:20+1820:30+1:0010m51226.449208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  23:00+5823:05+565m21349.869310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
9ETItarsi Junction (7)  01:45+501:50+85m32533.258329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
10HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5)  03:18+303:20+32m--2618.725496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11BPLBhopal Junction (6)  03:35+303:40+35m52624.976497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
12BINABina Junction (5)  05:30+1505:35+285m32763.586414mWCRJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh
13LARLalitpur (3)  06:19+2:1706:21+2:162m22826.476373mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
14JHSJhansi Junction (7)  07:32+2:1307:42+2:2010m62916.769259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
15ORAIOrai (3)  09:21+1:5109:23+1:572m221030.778139mNCROrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
16PHNPokhrayan (2)  10:00+1:5910:02+2:002m221078.532133mNCRPukhrayan, Uttar Pradesh
17CNBKanpur Central (10)  11:50+2:2712:05+2:2315m421137.041128mNCRKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
18LKOLucknow Charbagh (9)  13:50+2:4314:00+2:4310m--21209.036123mNRCharbagh, Uttar Pradesh
19BBKBarabanki Junction (4)  14:48+3:5114:50+3:512m--21237.551122mNRPin-225001, Uttar Pradesh
20GDGonda Junction (3)  16:35+2:1016:40+2:105m221326.960110mNERGonda 271001, Uttar Pradesh
21MURMankapur Junction (5)  17:08+2:1017:10+2:102m--21354.766104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
22BSTBasti (4)  18:05+2:0718:10+2:075m--21415.36390mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
23KLDKhalilabad (3)  18:38+2:0918:40+2:092m--21444.83186mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
24GKPGorakhpur Junction (10)  19:45+3:16-721478.7-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom