Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sun May 29, 2016 17:00:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun May 29, 2016 17:00:56 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Wed Mar 09, 2016 (10:25PM)

15274/Satyagraha Express
ستیہ گرہ ایکسپریس     सत्याग्रह एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Feb 12 2016 (11:05PM) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
No dedicated official catering.
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Old Delhi Junction and Raxaul Junction is 48 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 23h 30m    44 halts    Distance: 963 km    Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: 110 km/hr between HPU/Hapur Junction and GMS/Garhmuktesar
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 17:15 (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 12
DLI/Old Delhi Junction 
Arrives @ 16:45 +1 night (Avg 32m late)
Platform# 0
RXL/Raxaul Junction 

44 halts. 156 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Raxaul Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction»  -17:15+71210.022219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:186.6
#2/==/DSADelhi Shahdara Junction  17:33+917:35+82m216.647209mNRCircular Rd, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:097.0
#3/==/SBBSahibabad Junction  17:44+1117:46+112m1113.621209mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:196.8
#4/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction  18:05+718:08+73m1120.361216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2525.6
#5/==/PKWPilkhuaX  18:33+3418:35+372m0145.945217mNRPilkhuwa (Uttar Pradesh), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.2
#6/==/HPUHapur Junction  18:50+3818:52+402m0157.282216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#7/==/GMSGarhmuktesarX  19:14+4519:16+462m1187.156220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2220.6
#8/==/GJLGajraula Junction  19:38+4819:40+492m11107.868213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2022.8
#9/==/AMROAmrohaX  20:00+5220:02+532m11130.638216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4830.5
#10/==/MBMoradabad JunctionX  20:50+4321:00+4810m11161.154197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3027.2
#11/==/RMURampur JunctionX  21:30+5921:32+1:002m01188.433191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5663.1
#12/==/BEBareilly JunctionX  23:28+2223:35+237m11251.474174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2935.7
#13/==/BLPUBilpurX  00:04+2900:06+302m02287.253163mNRFatehganj, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3934.8
#14/==/SPNShahjahanpurX  00:45+2300:48+243m12321.946157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.6
#15/==/ROZARoza Junction  00:58+2601:00+272m02329.653157mNRPin Code:-242001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3079.0
#16%--%SPCSitapur City Junction  02:30+2002:38+198m02408.612140mNRSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:224.4
#17%--%SCCSitapur Cantt.  03:00+2403:10+2710m02413.069142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3034.4
#18%--%BVNBiswan  03:40+4003:42+422m12447.473133mNERBiswan, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2125.6
#19%--%MMBMahmudabad Avadh  04:03+5304:05+532m12472.964130mNERMahmudabad, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#20%--%TSFTahsil Fatehpur  04:20+5704:22+572m02488.839124mNERFatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3321.5
#21%--%BUWBurhwal JunctionX  04:55+4705:00+495m02510.354119mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1816.1
#22/==/JLDJarwal RoadX  05:18+5205:20+542m02526.449112mNERBehraich, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2117.3
#23/==/CLJColonelGanjX  05:41+5505:43+582m22543.741109mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4228.7
#24/==/GDGonda Junction  06:25+5506:30+1:015m22572.470110mNERLJN- SH-A Gonda 271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#25/==/MURMankapur JunctionXO  06:54+1:0306:56+1:042m02600.560104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.1
#26/==/MSWMaskanwa  07:10+1:0807:12+1:092m02614.572103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1315.7
#27/==/BVBabhnanX  07:25+1:1307:27+1:172m22630.28099mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2330.8
#28/==/BSTBasti  07:50+1:2107:55+1:235m02661.04791mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3829.5
#29%==%KLDKhalilabadXO  08:33+1:1008:35+1:102m02690.52184mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3533.9
#30/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction  10:10+2710:30+2720m02724.54284mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2718.9
#31|--|PPCPipraich  10:57+3510:59+362m02743.43085mNERGorakhpur Bypass, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3919.8
#32|--|CPJKaptanganj JunctionX  11:38+2011:44+276m02763.26489mNERCaptainganj, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.9
#33|--|GHGhughuli  11:58+2812:00+292m02778.06492mNERGhughli Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.6
#34|--|SBZSiswa BazarX  12:11+3212:13+332m12789.73994mNERSiswa Bazar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2214.2
#35|--|KZAKhada  12:35+2512:37+272m02803.92598mNERKhadda Katai Bharpurva Bandh, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:166.7
#36|--|PNYAPaniahwaX  12:53+2012:55+292m02810.64496mNERPaniyahawa Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3022.2
#37|--|BUGBagaha  13:25+3113:30+315m02832.87093mECR845101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1517.5
#38|--|BRUBhairoganj  13:45+4013:47+402m02850.345100mECR845106, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.2
#39|--|HIRHarinagar  13:58+4114:00+422m02858.54797mECRRamnagar, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2015.5
#40|--|NKENarkatiaganj Junction  14:20+5014:25+515m02874.05289mECRWest Champaran, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2319.8
#41|--|CAIChanpatiaX  14:48+4914:50+522m02893.85680mECRSikta-Mainatad Rd, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1816.9
#42|--|BTHBettiah  15:08+5715:10+582m02910.76679mECR845438, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:099.8
#43|--|MJLMajhowlia  15:19+5915:21+1:002m12920.55576mECR845454, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1412.9
#44|--|SGLSagauli  15:35+5915:40+595m12933.46973mECREast Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#45|--|RGHRamgarhwaX  15:53+1:0315:55+1:042m12948.51775mECR845433, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:5014.2
#46|--|RXLRaxaul Junction•  16:45+32-02962.6-88mECREast Champaran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site