Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Sat Dec 20, 2014 17:46:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No.07130 Ajmer – Kachiguda Special train will depart Ajmer o­n 18th May, 2013 at 19 30 hrs and arrive Kachiguda o­n 20thMay 2013 (second day) at 07 00 hrs.
Mon Apr 29, 2013 (03:39PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07129

07130/Ajmer - Kacheguda Urs Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Wed May 07, 2014
Loco/Rake Reversals
RTM/Ratlam Junction (7); PAU/Purna Junction (4);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
These trains will have 17 coaches viz., two AC II Tier, o­ne AC III Tier, ten Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and two Second Class Luggage Cum Brake Van coaches.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 31h 43m    18 halts    Distance: 1539 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 19:25
Platform# ???
Ajmer Junction/AII 
Arrives @ 03:08 +2 nights
Platform# ???

18 halts. 207 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Nizamabad

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1|--|AIIAjmer Junction (5)»  -19:25---10.058464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
2|--|NSDNasirabad  19:49-19:51-2m--123.278426mNWRNasirabad, Rajasthan
3|--|BJNRBijainagar  20:23-20:25-2m--164.862403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
4|--|BHLBhilwara (4)  21:30-21:35-5m--1132.036425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
5|=-|CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)  23:05-23:15-10m--1186.139403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6|--|MDSMandsor (2)  01:58-02:00-2m--2291.151436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
7|--|RTMRatlam Junction (7)03:40-04:10-30m--2375.443495mWRRatlam 457001, Madhya Pradesh
8/==/UJNUjjain Junction (8)  06:25-06:35-10m--2472.544492mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
9/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6)  10:45-10:55-10m--2657.844497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
10/==/ETItarsi Junction (7)  13:00-13:10-10m--2749.5122329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  14:40-14:45-5m--2933.074310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
12/==/MKUMalkapur (2)  17:00-17:02-2m--21098.848252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
13/==/AKAkola Junction (7)  18:55-19:05-10m321188.586284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
14|--|WHMWashim (3)  20:00-20:02-2m--21267.752549mSCRWashim, Maharashtra
15|--|HNLHingoli Deccan (2)  21:00-21:02-2m--21317.735463mSCRHingoli, Maharashtra
16|--|BMFBasmat  22:40-22:42-2m--21375.649392mSCRBasmath, Maharashtra
17|--|PAUPurna Junction (4)23:10-23:30-20m--21398.341384mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
18|--|NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  00:15-00:20-5m--31428.927366mSCRNanded, Maharashtra
19|--|MUEMudkhed Junction (4)  01:10-01:12-2m--31451.346378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
20|--|NZBNizamabad (3)•  03:08-03:10-2m--31539.462384mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
21|--|KMCKamareddi (3)  04:00-04:01-1m--31591.346526mSCRNizamabad Dist., Telangana
22|--|MEDMedchal (3)  05:48-05:49-1m--31672.656600mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
23|=-/MJFMalkajgiri (3)  06:15-06:16-1m--31696.612535mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
24/==/KCGHyderabad Kacheguda (5)  07:00----31705.4-494mSCRHyderabad - 500027, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site