Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 18, 2014 21:14:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
South Central Railway will provide additional stoppages on experimental basis for a period of six months from 5thMarch, 2013 as detailed below:- Tr.No. 12705 Guntur-Secunderabad Intercity Express to stop at Jangaon and Aler: Train No. 12705 Guntur-Secunderabad Intercity Express will arrive / depart Jangaon at 20 08 / 20 09 hrs and arrive / depart Aler at 20 22 / 20 23 hrs.
Sat Mar 02, 2013 (04:13PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12706

12705/Guntur-Secunderabad SF Intercity

Jan 03 2014 (1:20PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
17608-12706-12705-17607; Entry# 405719
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco,SLR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,UR,D6,D5,D4,D3,D2,C1,D1,UR,SLR; SLR-2;UR-11;CC-1;2S-6;17607/17608/12706/12705 have RSA;
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 6h 50m    11 halts    Distance: 382 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 15:00 (Avg on time)
Platform# 2
Guntur Junction/GNT 
Arrives @ 21:50 (Avg 1h 0m late)
Platform# 7
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

11 halts. 51 intermediate Stations between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GNT»Guntur Junction (7)»  -15:00+0210.06437mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
2MAGMangalagiri (3)  15:19+215:20+21m--120.22333mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
3BZAVijayawada Junction (10)X  15:50+1916:00+1910m10131.97124mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
4MDRMadhira (2)  16:47+1:0516:48+1:051m2187.412861mSCRK.Ponnavaram, Andhra Pradesh
5KMTKhammam (2)X  17:09+1:1717:11+1:172m21132.251118mSCRKhammam 507001, Andhra Pradesh
6DKJDornakal Junction (3)  17:38+1:1217:39+1:121m11155.381153mSCRWarangal District, Andhra Pradesh
7MABDMahbubabad (2)  17:57+1:1417:58+1:161m21179.777200mSCRMahbubabad, Andhra Pradesh
8WLWarangal (3)  18:45+1:2218:47+1:262m31239.825271mSCRWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
9KZJKazipet Junction (3)  19:11+1:1819:13+1:212m31250.070292mSCRKazipet, Andhra Pradesh
10GNPGhanpur (2)X19:30+1:2919:31+1:291m11269.858344mSCRWarangal / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Andhra Pradesh
11ZNJangaon (2)20:00+1:2420:01+1:231m11297.982380mSCRRly Stn Rd. Jangaon, Andhra Pradesh
12ALERAler (2)XO20:12+1:1320:13+1:131m11312.942366mSCRAleru, Andhra Pradesh
13SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  21:50+1:00-71381.6-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom