Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 09:14:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 09:14:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1302750-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1630169-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1859581-0

12781/Mysuru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti SF Express
ಮೈಸೂರು - ಹಜರತ್ ನಿಜಾಮುದ್ದೀನ್ ಸ್ವರ್ಣ ಜಯಂತಿ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     मैसूरु-हज़रत निजामुद्दीन स्वर्ण जयंती सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) --> PUNE/Pune Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 44m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
2 milk tankers often added From DD
Sat Jul 09, 2016 (11:59AM)
Updated: Jan 23 2017 (21:02) by GKP WAP5^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
12781->12782->22681->22682 (Mysore Chennai Express)
Rating: 4.6/5 (38 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (7)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - excellent (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Pune Junction.
Travel Time: 19h 45m    14 halts    Distance: 1030 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MMR/Manmad Junction and BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 20:10 (Avg on time)
Platform# 4
MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 
Arrives @ 15:55 +1 night (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 1
PUNE/Pune Junction 

14 halts. 133 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Pune Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)» -20:10+0410.063763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
17 intermediate stations01:56120.9
#2|--|HASHassan Junction 22:06+1722:08+172m11120.949951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:5746.8
#3|--|ASKArsikere Junction 23:05+1523:10+195m11167.772816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3845.4
#4|==|RRBBirur Junction 23:48+2123:50+202m11213.164805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:48114.7
#5!==!DVGDavangere 01:38+3501:40+352m12327.859597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1312.8
#6!==!HRRHarihar 01:53+3901:55+382m12340.658551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2423.3
#7!==!RNRRanibennur 02:19+3602:20+371m22363.957582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3432.5
#8!==!HVRHaveri 02:54+3302:55+331m12396.548558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:3575.2
#9|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 04:30+1604:40+1810m12471.752640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2320.1
#10|==|DWRDharwad 05:03+2705:05+272m12491.756732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:10121.9
#11!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 07:15+4007:20+395m12613.647751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations02:55137.3
#12!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 10:15+1410:20+205m12750.936556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#13!==!SLISangli 10:32+2310:35+243m12758.066558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0268.1
#14!==!KRDKarad 11:37+2011:40+203m12826.162596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#15!==!STRSatara 12:37+2712:40+283m12884.845638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:15145.4
#16/==/PUNEPune Junction•X↵¶ 15:55+716:10+1415m121030.257556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#17/==/DDDaund Junction 17:30+917:45+2515m221105.766519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1784.1
#18/--/ANGAhmadnagar 19:02+2319:05+243m121189.863651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0467.3
#19/--/BAPBelapur 20:09+2020:10+211m121257.178539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3444.2
#20/--/KPGKopargaon 20:44+2520:45+261m121301.339508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.2
#21/--/MMRManmad JunctionX 21:50+2321:55+275m221343.682582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.2
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 00:10+2200:25+1815m431527.767209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:50123.6
#23/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 02:15+302:20+75m231651.379309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:20183.3
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction 04:40+1504:45+205m431834.655328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4091.9
#25/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 06:25+2006:30+215m231926.476497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:50138.7
#26/==/BINABina Junction 08:20+2908:25+295m332065.175413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:03153.2
#27/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 10:28+4510:38+4610m532218.379259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1497.5
#28/==/GWLGwalior JunctionXO 11:52+1:0111:57+1:005m232315.858213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:03118.1
#29/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 14:00+3814:05+405m332433.965172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5053.9
#30/==/MTJMathura Junction 14:55+5615:00+585m232487.862182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10134.0
#31/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 17:10+36-332621.8-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.