Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Wed Sep 3, 2014 02:56:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Thu Jan 16, 2014 (01:41PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 38736

68631⇒38731/Santragachi-Kharagpur Jn Local

OLD Time-Table. Click here to UPDATE TT
Jan 16 2014 (1:40PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 16, 2014
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 20m    28 halts    Distance: 107 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 10:55
Platform# 3
Kolkata Santragachi Junction/SRC 
Arrives @ 13:15
Platform# ???
Kharagpur Junction/KGP 

28 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Kolkata Santragachi Junction and Kharagpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SRC»Kolkata Santragachi Junction (6)»  -10:55-310.0457mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
2MRGMMaurigram (3)  10:59-11:00-1m--13.0518mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
3ADLAndul (5)  11:02-11:03-1m--14.75410mSERPin: 711302, West Bengal
4SELSankrail (4)  11:07-11:08-1m--18.3590mSERSankrail, West Bengal
5ABBAbada (3)  11:10-11:11-1m--110.3757mSERPin: 711313, West Bengal
6NALRNalpur (4)  11:13-11:14-1m--112.8565mSERHowrah, West Bengal
7BVABauria Junction (5)  11:18-11:19-1m--116.5637mSERHowrah, West Bengal
8CGAChengel (5)  11:22-11:23-1m--119.6788mSERNational Highway 6, West Bengal
9FLRPhuleswar (5)  11:25-11:26-1m--122.25010mSERHowrah, West Bengal
10ULBUluberia (6)  11:29-11:30-1m2124.78010mSERdist - howrah, West Bengal
11BSBPBir Shibpur (4)  11:33-11:34-1m--128.7695mSERDist: Howrah, West Bengal
12KGYKulgachia (3)  11:37-11:39-2m--132.2827mSERHowrah, West Bengal
13BZNBagnan (4)  11:43-11:44-1m--137.6808mSERBagnan, West Bengal
14GGTAGhoraghata (2)  11:46-11:47-1m--140.3628mSERGraghata Station, West Bengal
15DTEDeulti (5)  11:50-11:51-1m--143.4549mSERDeulty, West Bengal
16KIGKolaghat (3)  11:55-11:56-1m--147.06011mSEREast Medinipore, West Bengal
17MCAMecheda (6)  11:59-12:00-1m--150.06010mSERdist - purba Medinipur, West Bengal
18NDGJNandaigajan P.H. (2)  12:03-12:04-1m--153.0467mSERNH41, West Bengal
19BOPBhogpur (4)  12:07-12:08-1m--155.3747mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
20NPMRNarayan Pakuria Murail (2)  12:11-12:12-1m--159.0684mSERPanskura- 721171, West Bengal
21PKUPanskura Junction (6)  12:15-12:16-1m--162.4519mSERPanskura, West Bengal
22KHAIKhirai (3)  12:22-12:23-1m--167.66611mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
23HAURHaur (4)  12:27-12:28-1m--172.08812mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
24RDURadhamohanpur (2)  12:31-12:32-1m--176.46317mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
25DUANDuan (2)  12:35-12:36-1m--179.56217mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
26BCKBalichak (4)  12:39-12:40-1m--182.68121mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
27SMCKShyam Chak (4)  12:44-12:45-1m--188.07120mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
28MPDMadpur (4)  12:50-12:51-1m--193.98727mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
29JPRJakpur (4)  12:55-12:56-1m--199.82228mSERJakpur, West Bengal
30KGP•Kharagpur Junction (10)•  13:15----1106.8-42mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom