Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Aug 21, 2014 09:53:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Extended till 23.6.2014..
Wed Mar 12, 2014 (04:48PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 01016

01015/Mumbai LTT - Agra Cantt. Weekly Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
o­ne AC-2 Tier, o­ne AC-3 Tier, 13 Sleeper class, 5 General second class and 2 General second class cum guard’s brake vans.
Train has a Limited Run from Apr 07 to Jun 23 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 23h 35m    19 halts    Distance: 1332 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 13:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# ???
Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT 
Arrives @ 12:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Agra Cantt./AGC 

19 halts. 186 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Agra Cantt.

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LTT»Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5)»  -13:20+0--10.0387mCRMumbai, Maharashtra
2TNAThane (10)  13:46+013:49+03m7116.55810mCRThane, Maharashtra
3KYNKalyan Junction (8)  14:10+614:13+113m4136.73210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
4IGPIgatpuri (4)  16:45+2016:50+205m11118.576589mCRIgatpuri 422403, Maharashtra
5NKNasik Road (3)  17:30+2617:35+245m11169.187563mCRNashik 422101, Maharashtra
6MMRManmad Junction (6)  18:25+4418:28+493m21241.9110580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7JLJalgaon Junction (4)  19:55+1:3420:00+1:325m31402.036213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
8BSLBhusaval Junction (8)  20:40+1:2220:50+1:3210m--1426.153208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
9KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  23:10+1023:15+105m--1549.561310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
10ETItarsi Junction (7)  02:15-02:20-5m--2732.947329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
11HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5)  04:10-04:12-2m--2818.413496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
12BPLBhopal Junction (6)  04:40+004:50+010m22824.655497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
13BINABina Junction (4)  07:20-07:22-2m32963.267414mWCRJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh
14LARLalitpur (3)  08:18+1:0508:20+1:052m321026.1102373mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
15BABBabina (3)  08:58-09:00-2m221090.951285mNCRBabina, Uttar Pradesh
16JHSJhansi Junction (7)  09:30-09:40-10m--21116.475259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
17DAADatia (2)  10:00-10:02-2m--21141.5107264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
18DBADabra (3)  10:19-10:21-2m--21171.875 NCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
19GWLGwalior Junction (4)  10:55+3:0011:00+2:565m421214.183214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
20MRAMorena (3)  11:28+2:5611:30+2:562m--21252.756176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
21AGC•Agra Cantt. (6)•  12:55----21332.1-174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom