Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Mon Nov 24, 2014 17:47:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Will depart Renigunta at 15 15 hrs o­n (Mondays) i.e., 18th &25th March, 1st, 8th, 15th , 22nd & 29th April, 6th, 13th, 20th & 27th May, 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th June and 1st July 2013 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 04 45 hrs o­n the next day.
Sat Mar 09, 2013 (12:21PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 08561

08562/Renigunta - Vishakapatnam (Weekly) Special

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Mon Mar 18, 2013
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
O­ne AC-2Tier, o­ne AC-3Tier, Eight Sleeper Class, Four General Second Class and Two Second Class Luggage-cum-Brake Van Coaches totaling to 16.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 13h 30m    13 halts    Distance: 726 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 15:15
Platform# ???
Renigunta Junction/RU 
Arrives @ 04:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Visakhapatnam Junction/VSKP 

13 halts. 120 intermediate Stations between Renigunta Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1/==/RURenigunta Junction (5)»  -15:15---10.043113mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
2/==/GDRGudur Junction (3)  17:10-17:12-2m--183.44819mSCRGudur, Andhra Pradesh
3/==/NLRNellore (4)  18:00-18:02-2m--1121.87121mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
4/==/OGLOngole (3)  19:40-19:42-2m11238.66112mSCROngole, Andhra Pradesh
5/==/TELTenali Junction (5)  21:28-21:30-2m--1345.66216mSCRTel: 08644-227834, Andhra Pradesh
6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10)  22:00-22:20-20m--1376.97124mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
7/==/EEEluru (3)  23:10-23:12-2m--1436.36719mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3)  23:55-23:57-2m--1484.04418mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
9/==/RJYRajahmundry (3)  00:55-01:00-5m32526.26323mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
10/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3)  01:48-01:50-2m12576.47418mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
11/==/ANVAnnavaram (3)  02:20-02:22-2m--2613.24827mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
12/==/TUNITuni (2)  02:43-02:45-2m--2629.96624mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
13/==/AKPAnakapalle (3)  03:43-03:45-2m--2693.73830mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
14/==/DVDDuvvada (4)  04:10-04:12-2m--2709.63046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8)•  04:45----2726.0-11mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom