Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt Posts♥♥Travel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Dec 18, 2014 21:56:09 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
For the convenience of passengers, Ministry of Railways has decided to introduce a new weekly train 19573/19574 between Okha and Jaipur.;Train No. 19574 Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express will depart at 16.40 hrs from Jaipur every Tuesday and reach Okha at 13.45 hrs on the next day.; The train will halt at Dwarka, Khambhaliya, Jamnagar, Hapa, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Marwar, Sojat Road, Beawar, Ajmer, Kishangarh and Phulera in both the directions.; It consists of AC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper class & Second Class General coaches.
Fri Jul 06, 2012 (05:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19573

19574/Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express

Sep 02 2014 (12:52AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jul 10, 2012
RSA - Rake Sharing
19569 Okha Varanasi Express
Rake/Coach Composition
VATVA WDM 3A/3D Entry 662086
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 21h 5m    18 halts    Distance: 1057 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 16:40 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
Jaipur Junction/JP 
Arrives @ 13:45 +1 night
Platform# ???

18 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Okha

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1|==|JPJaipur Junction (7)»  -16:40+0310.083434mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
2|==|FLPhulera Junction (5)  17:20+1117:22+112m--155.182386mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
3|==|KSGKishangarh (3)X  17:59+518:01+52m--1105.929443mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
4!==|AIIAjmer Junction (5)  18:55 19:00+019:20+025 20m--1134.771464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
5|--|BERBeawar (2)  20:02 20:04+420:04 20:06+42m--1186.983447mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
6|--|SODSojat Road (2)  20:53 20:54+1120:55 20:56+112m--1253.445295mNWRSojat Road, Rajasthan
7|--|MJMarwar Junction (4)  21:17 21:24+121:19 21:30+02 6m--1274.350267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
8|--|FAFalna (2)  22:31 22:49+022:33 22:51+32m--1340.869282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
9|--|JWBJawai BandhX  22:53 23:05+1022:55 23:07+222m--1357.060292mNWRPali, Rajasthan
10!==!ABRAbu Road (3)X  00:25 00:30+800:30 00:37+75 7m--2439.643264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
11|-=!PNUPalanpur Junction (5)  01:51+801:53+82m--2492.255216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
12|--|MSHMahesana Junction (6)  03:04+1703:06+172m--2557.25395mWRMehsana, Gujarat
13|--|VGViramgam Junction (5)X  04:21+004:23+12m--2623.55829mWRViramgam, Gujarat
14|-=!SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4)  05:31+5105:33+512m--2689.14772mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
15|--|RJTRajkot Junction (5)  08:00-08:15-15m12805.157128mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16|--|HAPAHapa (3)X  09:35-09:37-2m--2881.02316mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
17|--|JAMJamnagar (2)  10:00-10:02-2m--2889.73514mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
18|--|KMBLKhambhalia  11:34-11:36-2m--2944.06749mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
19|--|DWKDwarka (2)X  12:51+612:53+62m--21028.13314mWRDwarka, Gujarat
20|--|OKHAOkha (3)•  13:45----21056.7-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site