Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Sun Feb 14, 2016 09:25:22 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
Sun Feb 14, 2016 09:25:22 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (1h 42m ago)
FC Coach withdrawn from 24/12/15
Sun Dec 20, 2015 (01:05PM)

56214/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger
ತಿರುಪತಿ - ಚಾಮರಾಜನಗರ ವೇಗದ ಪ್ಯಾಸೆಂಜರ್ / తిరుపతి - చామరాజనగర్ ఫాస్ట్ ప్యాసింజర్     तिरुपति - चामराजनगर फास्ट पैसेंजर

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: Dec 27 2015 (2:45PM) by Minti*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
56210->56213->16204->16203->56214->56209; Total No. of Rakes=3; 56214 which arrives from TPTY departs as 56209 CMNR-MYS Pass and 56210 which arrives as MYS-CMNR departs as 56213 CMNR-TPTY pass
AJJ WAM4 / WAG-5A / ED WAG-7 from Tirupati to Bangalore...
and KJM WDM3a/WDM3D/WDG 3A from Bangalore to Chamrajnagar
Rating: 3.2/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - average (3)
safety - good (5)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jul 01, 1992
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Breakfast like Idli,Maddur Vada at Maddur by vendors
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
This is the Shortest Route between Tirupati Main and Bangarapet Junction.
Travel Time: 6h 40m    19 halts    Distance: 264 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 21:35 (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 3
TPTY/Tirupati Main 
Arrives @ 04:15 +1 night (Avg 48m late)
Platform# 3
BWT/Bangarapet Junction 

19 halts. 35 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Bangarapet Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/TPTYTirupati Main»  -21:35+9310.079151mSCRChittoor Distt, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.9
#2/--/CGIChandragiri  21:44+1721:45+171m1111.930209mSCRNarasingapuram, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#3/--/KENKotala  21:51-21:52-1m--114.864216mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#4/--/PAMPanapakamX  22:06+2022:07+201m1129.843290mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1712.1
#5/--/PAKPakala Junction  22:24+1622:25+211m2141.967371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1415.6
#6/--/PTTPutalapattu  22:39+2222:40+231m--157.546313mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1914.4
#7/--/CTOChittoorX  22:59+1923:00+231m1171.930305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#8/--/KPDKatpadi Junction  00:05+900:10+195m52104.764215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2324.6
#9/==/GYMGudiyattam  00:33+2500:35+242m32129.374270mSRVellore, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:089.9
#10/==/VLTValathoorX  00:43+2900:45+302m--2139.276285mSRSH 130, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1417.6
#11/==/ABAmbur  00:59+3301:00+331m--2156.869332mSRAmbur, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1416.1
#12/==/VNVaniyambadiXO  01:14+3401:15+351m--2172.932355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:3016.0
#13/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionXO  01:45+2701:50+315m--2188.938404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:148.9
#14/==/SKPTSomanayakkanpatti  02:04+3502:05+401m--2197.864420mSWRNational Highway 46, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:088.5
#15/==/PUPatchurX  02:13+4402:15+1:052m--2206.347494mSWRVellore, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1410.9
#16/==/MARMulanurXO  02:29+1:1002:30+1:161m12217.317625mSWRNational Highway 46, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4412.3
#17/==/KPNKuppam  03:14+5203:15+581m22229.666688mSWRKuppam, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.9
#18/==/GDPGudupalliO  03:24-03:25-1m--2239.535746mSWRChittoor, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:095.2
#19/==/BSMBisanattam  03:34-03:35-1m--2244.747769mSWRKR Rd, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#20/==/KSMKamasamudram  03:44+1:0303:45+1:031m--2251.724789mSWRKolar Gold Fields, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3011.9
#21/==/BWTBangarapet Junction•X  04:15+4804:30+3715m32263.673810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1012.1
#22/==/TCLTyakal  04:40+4104:41+441m--2275.868865mSWRKolar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1314.7
#23/==/MLOMalur  04:54+4504:55+491m--2290.582906mSWRKolar, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.3
#24/==/DKNDevangonthi  05:04+5205:05+521m--2302.852898mSWRSaukya Rd, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#25/==/WFDWhitefield  05:14+5205:15+531m32310.611874mSWR560067, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:539.4
#26/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX  06:08+1506:10+262m32320.055907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:032.7
#27/==/BYPLBaiyyappanahalliX  06:13+3106:15+322m22322.7120915mSWRBengaluru-560038, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:024.0
#28/==/BNCEBengaluru East (Bangalore)  06:17+2806:18+281m12326.723914mSWR, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:072.7
#29/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)  06:25+4006:30+395m12329.410928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:254.2
#30/==/SBCBengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)X  06:55+2707:30+2135m62333.641905mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1812.3
#31/==/KGIKengeri  07:48-07:50-2m32346.075804mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1417.5
#32%==%BIDBidadi  08:04+2608:05+261m32363.547755mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1914.9
#33%==%RMGMRamanagaramX  08:24+2008:25+211m32378.368692mSWRRamanagaram, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1011.3
#34%==%CPTChannapatna  08:35+2108:36+211m22389.664673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1718.3
#35%==%MADMaddur  08:53+2108:55+212m12407.968634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:089.1
#36%==%HNKHanakereX  09:03+2409:04+251m12417.061664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.1
#37%==%MYAMandya  09:14+2609:15+261m22427.152674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#38%==%YYeliyurX  09:24+2809:25+291m12434.959711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.8
#39%==%BDRLByadarahalli  09:34+3209:35+321m--2443.660735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#40%==%PANPPandavapura  09:44+3309:45+331m--2452.669716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.6
#41!==!SShrirangapattana  09:49+3609:50+361m12457.244690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:096.6
#42%==%NHYNaganahalli  09:59+3510:00+351m--2463.819720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:257.9
#43%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)  10:25+3210:30+405m22471.726763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:125.1
#44|--|APAshokapuram  10:42+4210:43+421m12476.949741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.6
#45|--|KDOKadakola  10:56+4410:57+451m12487.536699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:169.5
#46|--|NTWNanjangud TownX  11:13+4311:15+432m12497.028665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1535.6
#47|--|CMNRChamarajanagar  12:30+9-32532.6-704mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site