Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 18, 2014 08:40:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No. 12740 / 12739 Secunderabad - Visakhapatnam – Secunderabad Garib Rath Express is provided additional stoppage at Tadepalligudem with effect from 15th May, 2013.. for the period of six months.
Sat May 11, 2013 (01:14PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 12739

12740/Secunderabad-Visakhapatnam Garib Rath Express

Jan 09 2014 (9:34AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Fri Oct 24, 2008
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
BZA/Vijayawada Junction (10);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
Loco-EOG(For Disabled)/GD2-G16-G15-G14-G13-G12-G11-G10-G9-G8-G7-G6-G5-G4-G3-G2-G1-GD1/EOG(For Disabled).
Loco: LGD WAP4/WAP7 from SC to BZA ; LGD WAP4...
from BZA to VSKP.; Loco reversal At Vijayawada Jn(BZA).; The Rake Belongs To SCR.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 5h 25m    2 halts    Distance: 350 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Type: Garib Rath
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:15 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 1
Secunderabad Junction/SC 
Arrives @ 01:40 +1 night (Avg 15m late)
Platform# 1
Vijayawada Junction/BZA 

2 halts. 47 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Vijayawada Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SC»Secunderabad Junction (10)»  -20:15+3110.075539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
2WLWarangal (3)  22:08+3122:10+312m11141.876271mSCRWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
3KMTKhammam (2)XO  23:35+1823:37+192m11249.449118mSCRKhammam 507001, Andhra Pradesh
4BZA•Vijayawada Junction (10)•X01:40+1501:55+1715m12349.77724mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
5EEEluru (3)  02:41+2802:42+301m22409.19019mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
6TDDTadepalligudem (3)  03:14+3203:15+321m22456.95018mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
7RJYRajahmundry (3)  04:06+2504:08+252m32499.07923mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
8SLOSamalkot Junction (3)X  04:46+2704:47+281m12549.28018mSCRKakinada ph.no.0884-2328824, Andhra Pradesh
9TUNITuni (2)X  05:27+2705:28+281m22602.76824mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
10AKPAnakapalle (3)X  06:24+706:25+71m32666.53030mSCRAnakapalle ph.no . 08924-221698, Andhra Pradesh
11VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8)  07:30+4-82698.8-11mECoRVishakhapatnam 530001, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom