Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 07:49:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 07:49:32 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1720007-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2109221-0

18416/Puri - Barbil Express
ପୁରୀ - ବଡ଼ବିଲ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     पुरी - बड़बिल एक्सप्रेस

BBS/Bhubaneswar --> BSPX/Banspani

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Coaches of 18414 Puri-Paradeep Intercity Express are attached at the rear of this train. These coaches are detached at Cuttack.
Sun Aug 28, 2016 (08:58AM)
Updated: Feb 20 2017 (16:42) by PIyUsH SInGH™^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
18404/18403 Barbil - Chakradharpur Express
Rating: 3.8/5 (21 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - poor (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Bhubaneswar and Banspani.
Travel Time: 6h 27m    18 halts    Distance: 271 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 07:30 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 3,1
Arrives @ 13:57 (Avg 1h 17m late)
Platform# 2

18 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Bhubaneswar and Banspani

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 27m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PURIPuri -06:00+34,61-62.94914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.4
#2/==/SILSakhi GopalX 06:20+506:21+51m--1-46.57410mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:1012.3
#3/==/DEGDelangX 06:31+806:32+81m11-34.2409mECoROdisha 752016, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2315.1
#4/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionXO 06:55+407:00+75m11-19.14625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#5/==/BBSBhubaneswar»X 07:25+507:30+85m3,110.05539mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction 08:00+2608:05+375m4127.78628mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:4564.3
#7/==/JKPRJakhapura JunctionX 08:50+5408:55+575m2192.03630mECoRPincode: 755020, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:137.8
#8/==/SKNDSukinda Road 09:08+1:0209:09+1:021m--199.85155mECoROdisha 755019, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:108.4
#9/==/BGPLBaghuapal 09:19+1:0209:20+1:021m--1108.24167mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:128.2
#10/==/TMKATomka 09:32+1:0509:33+1:061m--1116.44492mECoROdisha 758025, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:139.5
#11%==%TGRLTangiriapal 09:46+1:0509:47+1:061m--1126.060119mECoROdisha 758082, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#12%==%SGDPSagadapata 10:04+1:0810:05+1:091m--1142.946246mECoROdisha 758082, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:129.2
#13%==%CLDRChilikidara 10:17+1:1010:18+1:101m--1152.234302mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2212.5
#14%==%HCNRHarichandanpur 10:40+1:0310:41+1:051m--1164.757358mECoRRd, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1211.4
#15%==%NKWNilakantheswar 10:53+1:0010:54+1:011m--1176.150362mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758028, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:129.9
#16%==%STBJSitabinji 11:06+1:0711:07+1:071m--1186.157387mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1413.4
#17%==%BSTPBasantapur 11:21+1:1111:22+1:121m--1199.555451mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.2
#18%==%NANRNaranpur 11:32+1:1711:33+1:191m--1208.729471mECoRNaranpur Railway Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:125.8
#19/==/KDJRKendujhargarh 11:45+1:1211:50+1:135m11214.458456mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1211.5
#20/==/GADHGoaldih 12:02+1:3312:03+1:351m11226.030453mECoRPadmapur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:157.5
#21/==/PRNRPorjanpur 12:18+1:3912:19+1:451m--1233.451430mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1613.5
#22%==%NYGNayagarhX 12:35+1:3512:40+1:325m--1247.015500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations01:0014.7
#23%==%JRLIJaroli 13:40+1:1013:42+1:112m--1261.637517mSERJuruli, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#24%==%BSPXBanspani• 13:57+1:1713:58+1:181m21270.943489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:128.7
#25%==%MMVRMurga Mahadev Road 14:10+1:2214:11+1:231m11279.622462mSERNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:082.9
#26%==%DJHRDeojhar 14:19+1:2114:20+1:221m--1282.537473mSERJamukundia, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3421.1
#27/==/DPSDangoaposiXO 14:54+1:1714:55+1:341m--1303.611459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:417.8
#28/==/NOMDNoamundi 15:36-15:37-1m11311.540448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2113.9
#29/==/BJMDBara Jamda 15:58+2:3915:59+2:391m--1325.322445mSERKiriburu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:269.3
#30/--/BBNBarbil 16:25+49-11334.6-457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.