Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 25, 2014 09:45:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Train No.16093 / 16094 Chennai Central – Lucknow – Chennai Central Bi-weekly Express trains will be temporarily augmented by 1 AC 3-tier coach and 1 Sleeper Class coach from 28.01.2014 to 08.03.2014 ex. Chennai Central and from 30.01.2014 to 10.03.2014 ex. Lucknow. Running with B2 Announced and Displayed as GomtiSagar Express at LKO and CNB.
Wed Nov 27, 2013 (07:29PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 16093

16094/Lucknow Jn-Chennai GomtiSagar Express

Nov 30 2013 (9:27AM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
16031/16032/16093/16094/12755/12756 (renumbered 22613/22614) has RSA.
Rake/Coach Composition
ENG-SLR-VPH-GEN-GEN-GEN-GEN-B1-S2-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-GEN-GEN-SLR-VPH-VPH-GD; Per Blog Entry #797999; S6 & S7 Kept as is from the previous update.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 35h 2m    33 halts    Distance: 1709 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 16:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# 6
 M  T  
Lucknow Junction/LJN 
Arrives @ 03:22 +2 nights (Avg 10m late)
Platform# ???
   W  S

33 halts. 235 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Junction and Nidubrolu

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LJN»Lucknow Junction (6)»  -16:20+0610.045126mNERLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2CNBKanpur Central (10)X  17:55+818:05+2010m5171.273128mNCRKanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3ORAIOrai (3)  19:32+1:1019:34+1:152m--1177.647139mNCROrai(05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
4JHSJhansi Junction (7)  22:00+3722:15+4715m21291.587259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
5LARLalitpur (3)O  23:17+1:0323:19+1:042m21381.836373mNCRLalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
6BINABina Junction (5)X  01:05+2101:10+215m22444.779414mWCRJn Pt - KATNI/GUNA/ BPL/JHS, Madhya Pradesh
7BPLBhopal Junction (6)X  02:55+2803:00+305m12583.338497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8ETItarsi Junction (7)X  05:25+1605:30+185m22675.073329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
9GDYAGhoradongri (3)  06:28+2406:30+262m--2745.447410mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
10BZUBetul (3)  07:16+3207:18+332m--2781.353644mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11AMLAAmla Junction (5)  07:44+3407:46+342m--2804.281733mCRAmla Distt. Betul, Madhya Pradesh
12MTYMultai (2)  08:03+3608:05+402m--2827.157762mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
13PARPandhurna (2)  08:48+4008:50+392m--2867.860481mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14NGPNagpur Junction (9)  10:35+2110:45+2410m22972.274314mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
15SEGMSewagram Junction (5)  11:47+2911:49+302m--21048.474264mCRWardha, Maharashtra
16HGTHinganghat  12:16+3212:18+332m--21081.578228mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
17WRRWarora  12:48+3312:50+352m--21120.653214mCRWarora, Maharashtra
18MJRIMajri Junction (3)  13:04+3713:06+372m221133.070198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
19CDChandrapur Maharashtra (3)X  13:35+3713:38+363m--21167.016194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
20BPQBalharshah Junction (5)  14:30+1314:40+1710m121180.771188mCRBallarpur. Ph : 07172 - 240341, Maharashtra
21SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3)X  15:39+2215:41+212m221250.582181mSCRKaghaznagar, Andhra Pradesh
22BPABellampalli (3)X  16:09+3016:10+311m221289.079205mSCRBelampalli Tel:.08735 223298, Andhra Pradesh
23MCIManchiryal (3)X  16:25+3316:26+361m221308.882159mSCRMancherial. Ph : 08736 - 254445, Andhra Pradesh
24RDMRamagundam (3)  16:36+4816:37+491m221322.681170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Andhra Pradesh
25PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2)  16:50+5516:51+551m221340.185228mSCRPeddapalli, Andhra Pradesh
26JMKTJamikunta (2)X  17:19+1:0917:20+1:111m221379.634236mSCRJammikunta, Andhra Pradesh
27WLWarangal (3)X  18:38+1:1718:43+1:155m121423.780271mSCRWarangal., Andhra Pradesh
28KDMKesamudram (2)  19:17+1:1919:18+1:191m121468.981223mSCRKesamudram. Ph : 08719 - 250360, Andhra Pradesh
29MABDMahbubabad (2)  19:29+1:2019:30+1:221m121483.849200mSCRMahbubabad, Andhra Pradesh
30DKJDornakal Junction (3)  20:00+1:2120:01+1:271m221508.281153mSCRWarangal District, Andhra Pradesh
31KMTKhammam (2)X  20:18+4820:20+482m121531.323118mSCRKhammam 507001, Andhra Pradesh
32BZAVijayawada Junction (10)X  00:40+1501:00+1020m531631.73624mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
33NGNTNew Guntur (1)  01:50+401:52+42m131661.82130mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
34TELTenali Junction (5)  03:04+603:05+81m--31686.77816mSCRTel: 08644-227834, Andhra Pradesh
35NDO•Nidubrolu (3)•X  03:22+1003:24+112m--31708.7699mSCRNidubrolu, Andhra Pradesh
36BPPBapatla (3)  03:42+1503:44+152m--31729.38210mSCRBapatla, Andhra Pradesh
37CLXChirala (4)X  03:55+1603:57+162m--31744.4698mSCRChirala, Andhra Pradesh
38OGLOngole (3)X  04:40+1304:42+132m331793.77712mSCROngole, Andhra Pradesh
39SKMSingarayakonda (3)  05:04+1305:06+132m331821.910326mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
40KVZKavali (4)  05:28+705:30+72m231859.78221mSCRKavali, Andhra Pradesh
41BTTRBitragunta (2)X  05:42+705:44+72m231876.26415mSCRBitragunta, Andhra Pradesh
42NLRNellore (4)  06:16+806:17+81m331910.53021mSCRNellore, Andhra Pradesh
43GDRGudur Junction (3)  07:35+107:40+25m131949.07219mSCRGudur, Andhra Pradesh
44NYPNayadupeta (3)  08:03+408:05+42m231976.69133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
45SPESullurupeta (3)  08:23+608:25+52m232003.9479mSRSullurupeta, Andhra Pradesh
46MASChennai Central (12)  10:10+2-232086.3-9mSRChennai 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom