Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 2, 2014 14:54:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Speaking on the various developmental works being undertaken in the division, Dixit said that the Ajni-Amravati intercity and Ajni-Kazipeth passenger will soon start and terminate at Ajni, making it a terminal station. "Some changes are to be brought about in the passenger reservation system and many other softwares. The public has to be notified in advance. All this might take about ten days," he said. The five-day-a-week, intercity will leave Ajni at 6.30 in the evening and reach Amravati at 9.10pm. It will leave Amravati at 5.45am to reach Ajni at 8.15. Similarly, the daily Ajni - Kazipeth passenger will...
leave Ajni at 6. 30pm to reach Kazipeth at 9.50am. En route, it will reach Ballrashah at 3.10am and leave at 3.20am. Similarly, on its return journey, the passenger will leave Kazipeth at 9.15pm and reach Ajni at 11.15am.
Fri Jan 25, 2013 (05:48PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 57136

57135/Ajni-Kazipet Passenger (UnReserved)

OLD Time-Table. Click here to UPDATE TT
Jan 31 2014 (11:55PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✕ NO Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 2h 5m    10 halts    Distance: 90 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Type: Passenger
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:10
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 22:15
Platform# ???

10 halts. 11 intermediate Stations between Ajni and Sonegaon

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AJNI»Ajni (3)»  -20:10---10.056310mCRNagpur 440003, Maharashtra
2KRIKhapri (2)X  20:20-20:21-1m--19.356312mCRNagpur, Maharashtra
3GMGGumgaon (2)X  20:28-20:29-1m--115.858302mCRNagpur, Maharashtra
4BTBRButi Bori (4)X  20:38-20:39-1m--124.552269mCRButi Bori, Maharashtra
5BOKBorkhediX  20:48-20:49-1m--132.469268mCRWardha, Maharashtra
6SNISindi (2)  20:59-21:00-1m--143.953258mCRWardha, Maharashtra
7TGPTuljapur (2)  21:09-21:10-1m--151.838259mCRTuljapur, Maharashtra
8SLORSeloo RoadO  21:26-21:27-1m--161.831256mCRMSH3, Maharashtra
9SEGMSewagram Junction (5)  21:49-21:50-1m--173.228279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
10CHJCChitoda  21:57-21:58-1m--176.461265mCRChitoda, Maharashtra
11BPKBhugaon (3)  22:05-22:06-1m--183.543267mCRWardha, Maharashtra
12SNN•Sonegaon (2)•  22:15-22:16-1m--190.056262mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13WGWagholi (2)  22:25-22:26-1m--198.536238mCRWagholi, Maharashtra
14HGTHinganghat (3)X  22:39-22:40-1m--1106.335228mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
15YNAYenor  22:49-22:50-1m--1111.662221mCRMumbai, Maharashtra
16NGINagriX  23:01-23:02-1m--1123.064230mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
17CKNIChikni Road (2)X  23:13-23:14-1m--1134.842211mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
18WRRWarora (2)X  23:29-23:30-1m--1145.453214mCRWarora, Maharashtra
19MJRIMajri Junction (3)  23:44-23:45-1m21157.836198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
20BUXBhandak (5)  00:01-00:01-0m--2167.572207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
21TAETadaliX  00:09-00:10-1m--2177.151207mCRTadali, Maharashtra
22CPWChotipadoli  00:19-00:20-1m--2184.89187mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
23VVKNVivekananda NagarX  00:29-00:30-1m--2186.124183mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
24CDChandrapur Maharashtra (3)X  00:44-00:45-1m--2191.830194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
25BUPHBabupeth (2)O  00:54-00:55-1m--2196.34196mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
26BPQBalharshah Junction (5)XO  03:00-03:10-10m--2205.530188mCRBallarpur. Ph : 07172 - 240341, Maharashtra
27MAGHManikgarh (2)  03:29-03:30-1m22215.074184mSCRRajura Taluk, Maharashtra
28VHGNWihirgaon (2)X  03:37-03:38-1m12223.663193mSCRPIN - 442905, Maharashtra
29WIRRWirurX  03:47-03:48-1m--2233.186182mSCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
30MKDIMakudi (2)X  03:57-03:58-1m12246.043179mSCRMakudi, Maharashtra
31SRURSirpur Town (2)XO  04:14-04:15-1m12257.331187mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
32SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3)X  04:50-05:00-10m22275.361181mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
33ASAFAsifabad Road (2)  05:14-05:15-1m22289.659210mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
34RECHRechni Road (2)X  05:29-05:30-1m12303.426250mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
35BPABellampalli (3)X  05:54-05:55-1m22313.864205mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
36MMZMandamari (4)  06:04-06:05-1m22323.356176mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
37RVKHRavindrakhani (2)  06:09-06:10-1m12327.021169mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
38MCIManchiryal (3)X  06:29-06:30-1m32333.619159mSCRAdilabad Dist., Telangana
39PPZPeddampet (2)  06:59-07:00-1m12342.719155mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
40RDMRamagundam (3)  07:15-07:20-5m32347.365170mSCRKarimnagar Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
41RGPMRaghavapuram (2)XO  07:29-07:30-1m--2357.152216mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
42PDPLPeddapalli Junction (2)O  07:39-07:40-1m22364.9128228mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
43KYOPKottapallyO  07:44-07:45-1m--2373.478212mSCRKottapalli. Karimnagar Dist., Telangana
44KOLRKolanoor (2)XO  07:49-07:50-1m--2378.669223mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
45OEAOdela (2)X  07:54-07:55-1m--2383.362231mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
46PTKPPotkapalli (2)X  07:59-08:00-1m--2387.470219mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
47BGSFBisugir Sharif (2)X  08:09-08:10-1m12397.943227mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
48JMKTJamikunta (2)X  08:19-08:20-1m22404.479236mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
49OPLUppal (2)X  08:29-08:30-1m12416.231251mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
50HSPHasanparthi Road (3)X  08:53-08:54-1m22428.113262mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
51KZJKazipet Junction (3)  09:50----2440.0-292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom