Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:00:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 14:00:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

54044/Hisar Jind Passenger (UnReserved)
     हिसार जींद पैसेंजर

SSA/Sirsa --> BGD/Bara Gudah

Refresh Live Status (3h 42m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Now running as per its schedule.
Tue Apr 11, 2017 (06:18PM)
Updated: Oct 07 2016 (20:26) by debarathi mandal
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (1)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sirsa and Bara Gudah.
Travel Time: 0h 13m    0 halts    Distance: 18 km    Avg Speed: 83 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 06:45 (Avg 8m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 06:58 (Avg 14m late)
Platform# 1
BGD/Bara Gudah 

0 halts. 0 intermediate Stations between Sirsa and Bara Gudah

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|HSRHisar Junction -05:00+1--1-81.974212mNWRHisar, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#2|--|JKHIJakhod Khera 05:13+705:15+72m11-66.065211mNWRJakhodlkhera, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1213.1
#3|--|ADRMandi Adampur 05:27+905:29+92m11-52.968211mNWRHisar, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1517.1
#4|--|BHTBhattu 05:44+905:46+92m--1-35.861211mNWRBhattu Kalan, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1111.3
#5|--|DINGDing 05:57+1105:59+112m11-24.658206mNWRSirsa, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:109.6
#6|--|SHNSuchan KotliX 06:09+1406:11+192m11-14.931205mNWRSuchan, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:2914.9
#7|--|SSASirsa» 06:40+606:45+85m110.083203mNWRSirsa, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#8|--|BGDBara Gudah• 06:58+1407:00+162m1118.047204mNWRBara Gudha, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:097.1
#9|--|SCVSukhchain 07:09-07:10-1m1125.162205mNWRSukhchain, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:088.3
#10|--|KNLKalanwali 07:18+1707:20+252m1133.356205mNWRKalanwali, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:087.5
#11|--|RKKRatangarh KanakwalX 07:28+2607:30+272m1140.833205mNWRRatangarh Kanakwal, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:126.6
#12|--|RMNRaman 07:42+2207:44+222m1147.442210mNWRRama Mandi, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:085.6
#13|--|BNLSBangi Nihalsingh 07:52-07:53-1m1153.140208mNWRBangi Nihalsingh, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:053.4
#14|--|MKBHManwala Kot Bak 07:58-07:59-1m1156.434208mNWRManwala Kot Bak, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#15|--|SGAShergarh 08:04+2008:05+201m1159.314207mNWRBathinda, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:071.7
#16|--|GHBGahri Bhagi 08:12-08:13-1m1160.921207mNWRGahri Bhagi, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:4214.8
#17|--|BTIBathinda JunctionX 08:55+810:00+265m--175.752207mNRBathinda, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:119.5
#18!%%!%KZWKatar Singhwala 10:11+1410:12+141m--185.259211mNRKatarsingh wala - 151001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:098.9
#19%==%KTFKot Fatteh 10:21+1510:22+151m--194.154211mNRBathinda, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#20%==%MASKMaisar Khana 10:30+1610:31+161m--1101.355216mNRState Highway 12A, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:098.3
#21%==%MAURMaur 10:40+1810:41+191m--1109.667217mNRMaur Mandi, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:0910.1
#22%==%KTKLKotli Kalan 10:50-10:51-1m--1119.718219mNRState Highway 12A, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:082.4
#23%==%SSZSadda Singhwala 10:59+1611:00+161m11122.041217mNR142048, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:096.2
#24%==%MSZMansaX 11:09+1811:10+191m21128.350223mNRMansa, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:108.3
#25%==%NPXNarindarpura 11:20+1911:21+191m--1136.658225mNR151503, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:087.8
#26%==%BLZBudhlada 11:29+2011:30+211m--1144.451224mNRBudhlada, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:097.7
#27%==%DTWDatewas 11:39-11:40-1m--1152.166226mNRBareta, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:077.7
#28%==%BRZBareta 11:47+2211:48+231m11159.750225mNRBareta, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:075.8
#29%==%KAGRKagangarh 11:55-11:56-1m--1165.526224mNRMDR 102, Punjab
0 intermediate stations00:198.1
#30%==%JHLJakhal JunctionX 12:15+1713:00+345m--1173.647227mNRJakhal, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:107.8
#31%==%HMQHimmatpura 13:10+313:11+31m--1181.543225mNRTohana, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:064.3
#32%==%TUNTohana 13:17+313:18+41m--1185.846227mNRTohana, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:096.9
#33%==%KLWNKalwan 13:27-13:28-1m11192.751229mNR126113, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#34%==%DTNDhamtan Sahib 13:33+413:34+51m--1196.954230mNR126116, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:087.2
#35%==%DHYDharodi 13:42+513:43+61m11204.151232mNR126116, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:097.6
#36%==%NRWNarwana JunctionX 13:52+613:53+81m--1211.739230mNRKKDE, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:117.2
#37%==%GSOGhaso 14:04+514:05+51m--1219.060231mNRDistrict Jind, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#38%==%UCAUchana 14:13+614:14+61m--1227.053229mNRDistrict Jind, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1210.6
#39%==%BZOBarsola 14:26+914:27+101m11237.521225mNR126115, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:238.1
#40%==%JINDJind Junction 14:50-5---1245.6-228mNRHaryana 126102, Haryana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.