Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 05:56:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 05:56:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

51901/Agra Cantt. - Old Delhi Passenger (UnReserved)
     आगरा छावनी - पुरानी दिल्ली पैसेंजर

AGC/Agra Cantt. --> RKM/Raja Ki Mandi

Refresh Live Status (14h 21m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Mar 04, 2016 (01:44AM)
Updated: Oct 01 2016 (12:17) by system
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Rating: 2.0/5 (5 votes)
cleanliness - poor (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (1)
ticket avbl - n/a (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Agra Cantt. and Raja Ki Mandi.
Travel Time: 0h 9m    0 halts    Distance: 4 km    Avg Speed: 27 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 08:00 (Avg 35m late)
Platform# 3
AGC/Agra Cantt. 
Arrives @ 08:09 (Avg 43m late)
Platform# 1
RKM/Raja Ki Mandi 

0 halts. 0 intermediate Stations between Agra Cantt. and Raja Ki Mandi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/AGCAgra Cantt.» -08:00+35310.027172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#2/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi•XO 08:09+4308:10+441m114.019171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.6
#3/==/BFPBilochpura AgraXO 08:15+4508:16+501m--15.661172mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#4/==/RNKARunkutaX 08:25+5308:26+571m--114.653173mNCRAGRA, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.9
#5/==/KXMKithamX 08:36+5808:37+1:041m--123.662175mNCRKitham, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.3
#6/==/FHTFarah TownO 08:46-08:47-1m--132.827172mNCRFarah, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.3
#7/==/FARFarahX 08:52+1:0408:53+1:111m--135.158179mNCRFarah, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:098.7
#8/==/BADBaadXO 09:02+1:1509:03+1:221m--143.812183mNCRPincode: 281005, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4910.0
#9/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 09:52+5410:00+1:178m3153.833181mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:052.7
#10/==/BTSRBhuteshwarX 10:05+1:1810:06+1:191m--156.550180mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.5
#11/==/VRBDVrindaban RoadX 10:15+1:2210:16+1:261m--164.060180mNCRPincode: 281004, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1111.0
#12/==/AJHAjhaiX 10:27+1:3010:28+1:341m--174.955186mNCRAjhai, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#13/==/CHJChataX 10:39+1:3710:40+1:411m--185.056187mNCRChhata, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.2
#14/==/KSVKosi KalanO 10:51+1:4310:52+1:441m1195.267189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1112.4
#15/==/HDLHodalX 11:03+1:4911:04+1:531m--1107.648190mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:097.1
#16/==/BNCRBanchariX 11:13-11:14-1m--1114.717189mNCRNational Highway 2, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:113.2
#17/==/SHLKSholakaX 11:25+1:4911:26+1:531m--1117.957194mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1110.4
#18/==/RDERundhiXO 11:37+1:5511:38+1:591m--1128.46194mNCRRundhi, Haryana
0 intermediate stations01:409.3
#19/==/PWLPalwalX 13:18+4513:20+452m--1137.757199mNRPalwal, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1211.3
#20/==/ASTAsaotiX 13:32+4913:33+491m31149.037200mNRHaryana 121102, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:169.9
#21/==/BVHBallabgarhO 13:49+4713:50+471m31159.040204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#22/==/FDNFaridabad New TownX 13:56+5013:57+501m21163.028204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:083.8
#23/==/FDBFaridabadX 14:05+5114:06+511m21166.829207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:2110.3
#24/==/TKDTuglakabadX 14:27+4914:28+501m--1177.142216mNRDelhi 110044, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#25/==/OKAOkhlaX 14:38+5014:39+511m--1184.122216mNRDelhi 110048, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:103.6
#26/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 14:49+5314:50+541m21187.737210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:084.9
#27/==/TKJTilak Bridge 14:58+1:0314:59+1:021m--1192.618213mNRDelhi 110002, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:041.2
#28/==/CSBShivaji Bridge 15:03+515:05+52m--1193.82215mNRDelhi 110001, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:301.1
#29/==/NDLSNew Delhi 15:35+4415:40+575m21194.914216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:081.9
#30/==/DSBSadar Bazar 15:48-15:49-1m31196.88222mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
0 intermediate stations00:111.4
#31/==/DLIOld Delhi Junction 16:00+1:10-21198.2-218mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site