Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:55:13 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 06:55:13 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

11065/Pawan Express (PT)
     पवन एक्सप्रेस

LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 17m ago)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
With effect from 13.09.16, 11065/11066 Lokmanya Tilak (T) - Darbhanga Express shall stop at BHAGWANPUR as an experimental halt for 6 months.
Fri Sep 09, 2016 (02:23PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
11061/11062 LTT-DBG Pawan exp
Rating: 3.3/5 (61 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - average (12)
u/r coach - average (7)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - average (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction is 26 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 36h 55m    39 halts    Distance: 1876 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: 105 km/hr between CSN/Chalisgaon Junction and PC/Pachora Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 12:15 (Avg 1m late)
Platform# 5
S T T  
LTT/Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 
Arrives @ 01:10 +2 nights (Avg 1h 33m late)
Platform# 1
  T T S
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

39 halts. 283 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus»  -12:15+1510.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThane  12:33+712:35+72m7116.55211mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction  12:57+1313:00+173m4134.74810mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4381.8
#4/==/IGPIgatpuriX  14:43+1314:45+212m21116.463590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.7
#5/==/NKNasik Road  15:33+1915:35+242m21167.188564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction  16:25+2616:30+245m21240.190582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4567.3
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction  17:15+2717:17+272m01307.4104351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2644.9
#8/==/PCPachora JunctionX  17:43+3317:45+332m01352.375264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.8
#9/==/JLJalgaon Junction  18:23+3218:25+332m31400.148212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#10/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX  18:55+3119:05+3510m41424.268209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4854.5
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur  19:53+3219:55+322m21478.846267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX  21:25+121:30+35m01547.867310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45183.2
#13/==/ETItarsi Junction  00:15-1000:25+710m12731.176329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.2
#14%==%PPIPipariyaX  01:18+2501:20+262m12798.394339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0093.7
#15%==%NUNarsinghpurX  02:20+3202:22+322m12892.065364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#16%==%JBPJabalpur Junction  03:40+1503:50+1710m32976.068417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#17/==/KTEKatni JunctionX  05:10+1905:15+315m321066.876387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5062.9
#18%==%MYRMaiharX  06:05+3406:07+342m121129.856353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3835.5
#19%==%STASatna JunctionX  06:45+2806:55+3210m221165.340322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.6
#20%==%MKPManikpur JunctionXO  08:50-108:55+35m221242.965250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2592.4
#21%==%NYNNaini Junction  10:20+610:22+72m421335.32599mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:187.4
#22/==/ALDAllahabad Junction10:40+1611:05+825m921342.717100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.3
#23%--%ALYAllahabad City  11:13+2711:15+282m421345.14589mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0850.5
#24%--%GYNGyanpur Road  12:23+2512:25+252m121395.57188mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5666.4
#25%--%BHLPBhulanpur  13:21-13:23-2m121461.91186mNERVaranasi 221004, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:325.9
#26!==!BSBVaranasi Junction  13:55+3614:05+3910m121467.82582mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#27!==!BCYVaranasi City  14:13+4514:15+502m121471.15576mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3531.9
#28!==!ARJAunrihar Junction  14:50+1:1214:52+1:132m221503.04179mNERPin:233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5839.5
#29%--%GCTGhazipur City  15:50+1:1415:55+1:155m121542.56674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#30%--%YFPYusufpur  16:13+1:1816:15+1:192m121562.43672mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1544.8
#31%--%BUIBallia  17:30+1:0217:35+1:085m221607.26265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#32%--%SIPSuraimanpur  18:11+1:0418:13+1:072m021644.32661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0729.1
#33%--%CPRChhapra JunctionX  19:20+1:0719:35+1:0815m021673.45258mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3530.6
#34/==/DGADighwaraX  20:10+1:2820:12+1:282m021704.05159mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2823.6
#35/==/SEESonpur JunctionX  20:40+1:2820:42+1:282m221727.62056mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:165.3
#36/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX  20:58+1:2221:00+1:312m221732.97955mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1519.7
#37%==%BNRBhagwanpur  21:15+1:4821:17+1:502m--21752.63557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5834.2
#38/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction  22:15+1:3422:20+1:385m421786.83957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.1
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction23:40+1:2600:05+1:2825m021838.95551mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3532.4
#40!==!LSILaheria Sarai  00:40+1:4200:45+1:415m131871.21255mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:254.9
#41!==!DBGDarbhanga Junction•  01:10+1:33-131876.1-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site