Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 04:25:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 04:25:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1759287-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1759287-1
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1424473-0

15636/Dwarka Express (PT)
দ্বাৰকা এক্সপ্ৰেছ     द्वारका एक्सप्रेस

KGG/Khagaria Junction --> OKHA/Okha

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sat Feb 27, 2016 (01:51PM)
Updated: May 29 2017 (22:34) by May i have your attention plzz~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
15647/15648, 2 rakes
Rating: 3.8/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (3)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Khagaria Junction and Okha.
Travel Time: 51h 54m    29 halts    Distance: 2504 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 00:06 (Avg 1h 17m late)
Platform# 1
KGG/Khagaria Junction 
Arrives @ 04:00 +2 nights (Avg 20m late)
Platform# 1

29 halts. 428 intermediate Stations between Khagaria Junction and Okha

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 24m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%GHYGuwahati -10:45+1851-733.82659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 11:00+1911:05+205m--1-727.26652mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3740.8
#3%--%RNYRangiya JunctionX 11:42+3311:52+3110m--1-686.45858mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:53109.0
#4%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 13:45+1113:55+1310m--1-577.46859mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
6 intermediate stations00:3337.6
#5%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 14:28+2114:30+212m--1-539.88345mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5068.9
#6%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 15:20+2215:25+235m--1-471.03848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#7!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 15:55+1916:00+215m--1-452.25848mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:10125.5
#8%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 18:10+2618:25+2715m--1-326.783114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.3
#9%==%KNEKishanGanjX 19:28+4019:30+402m--1-239.36953mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5057.5
#10%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 20:20+4020:22+402m11-181.87438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3857.3
#11/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+2922:15+3615m31-124.57236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4857.5
#12/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+5923:04+1:001m21-67.06739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0067.0
#13/==/KGGKhagaria Junction» 00:04+1:1600:06+1:172m120.05243mECR, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:0455.4
#14/==/BJUBarauni Junction 01:10+1:0601:15+1:045m1255.41948mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0520.9
#15/==/MKAMokamaX 02:20+1:0902:22+1:092m3276.27348mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3643.8
#16/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur JunctionX 02:58+1:0803:00+1:082m--2120.12753mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:4045.3
#17/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 04:40+5304:50+5110m42165.45757mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:03117.5
#18/==/BXRBuxarX 06:53+5106:55+592m--2283.04367mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:1094.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 09:05+2609:20+3915m--2376.92784mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4018.1
#20/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 10:00+1:0710:10+1:0710m--2395.06482mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:06134.9
#21%--%ABPAkbarpur JunctionX 12:16+1:5712:18+1:582m12529.95592mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0761.1
#22!%%!%FDFaizabad Junction 13:25+2:1613:27+2:222m--2591.037104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations03:28127.8
#23/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 16:55+2:1017:25+2:1230m52718.838124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:5572.0
#24/==/CNBKanpur Central 19:20+2:1319:30+2:1810m72790.857129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:05231.2
#25/==/TDLTundla JunctionX 23:35+2:0123:45+2:0010m--21022.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4022.9
#26/==/AFAgra Fort 00:25+2:0400:35+2:0110m131044.935169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:2484.6
#27/--/BXNBayana JunctionX 02:59+1:2403:00+1:181m231129.584199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5577.2
#28/==/GGCGangapur City 03:55+1:2104:00+1:235m231206.780269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4863.7
#29/==/SWMSawai Madhopur JunctionX 04:48+1:3204:50+1:332m231270.476265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:25107.9
#30/==/KOTAKota JunctionX 06:15+1:3906:20+1:455m231378.361256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:40225.4
#31/==/NADNagda Junction 10:00+1:0010:02+1:102m--31603.765468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3841.4
#32/==/RTMRatlam Junction 10:40+1:1911:00+1:1920m--31645.160495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:20260.5
#33/==/BRCVadodara JunctionXO↵¶ 15:20+3615:50+4330m--31905.66837mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:4854.3
#34/==/NDNadiad JunctionX 16:38+5416:40+532m231959.94237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0545.8
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 17:45+4818:05+4520m532005.65251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#36|==|VGViramgam Junction 19:20+4219:22+412m--32070.86429mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:0165.5
#37|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 20:23+4220:25+482m--32136.35872mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:00116.1
#38!==!RJTRajkot JunctionO 22:25+4822:30+525m332252.352127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2876.0
#39|--|HAPAHapa 23:58+4200:10+5112m--32328.34315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.6
#40|--|JAMJamnagar 00:22+5300:27+545m142336.95612mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5854.4
#41|--|KMBLKhambhalia 01:25+5701:27+572m--42391.37245mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1084.1
#42|--|DWKDwarka 02:37+1:0102:42+1:095m--42475.42214mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:1828.7
#43|--|OKHAOkha• 04:00+20-142504.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.