Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:38:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 11:38:50 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip

16360/Patna - Ernakulam Express
പട്ന - എറണാകുളം     पटना - एर्नाकुलम एक्सप्रेस

PNBE/Patna Junction --> TPTY/Tirupati Main

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Wed Apr 17, 2013 (06:13PM)
Updated: Oct 19 2016 (11:13PM) by SDAH JAT HumSafar Soon^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.7/5 (41 votes)
cleanliness - average (7)
punctuality - average (7)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (7)
safety - average (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Patna Junction and Tirupati Main is 360 km (16%) shorter.
Travel Time: 41h 20m    31 halts    Distance: 2310 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 16:30 (Avg 2h 5m late)
Platform# 5
PNBE/Patna Junction 
Arrives @ 09:50 +2 nights (Avg 2h 22m late)
Platform# 0
TPTY/Tirupati Main 

31 halts. 343 intermediate Stations between Patna Junction and Tirupati Main

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/PNBEPatna Junction»  -16:30+2:05510.07057mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4249.0
#2/==/ARAAra Junction  17:12+2:2917:14+2:302m2149.09363mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4468.5
#3/==/BXRBuxarX  17:58+2:5718:00+2:592m01117.54667mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations02:0293.9
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX  20:02+2:1420:12+2:1610m11211.52584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4318.1
#5/==/BSBVaranasi Junction  20:55+2:2621:15+2:2220m01229.67982mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations00:5572.3
#6%--%GYNGyanpur Road  22:10+3:0122:12+3:022m11301.82588mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0350.5
#7%--%ALYAllahabad City  00:15+2:0300:17+2:092m02352.31189mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:132.3
#8%--%ALDAllahabad JunctionX00:30+2:1001:02+2:2232m102354.665100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:43177.5
#9%==%STASatna JunctionX  03:45+2:4103:55+2:4010m12532.191322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0598.4
#10%==%KTEKatni Junction  05:00+3:0005:05+3:005m02630.568387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.8
#11%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX  06:25+3:0806:35+3:1210m12721.361417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:00245.0
#12%==%ETItarsi JunctionX  10:35+2:4410:45+2:5510m52966.367329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0370.4
#13/==/GDYAGhoradongriX  11:48+2:5811:49+3:011m221036.765407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3635.9
#14/==/BZUBetulX  12:25+3:1612:28+3:153m121072.663643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:40104.7
#15/==/NRKRNarkher JunctionX  14:08+3:1414:10+3:132m021177.386411mCRDistrict Nagpur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0086.2
#16/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX  15:10+3:2715:20+3:2810m221263.578315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5976.2
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction  16:19+3:3716:21+3:382m021339.774279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:36118.5
#18/==/CDChandrapurX  17:57+3:2718:00+3:263m021458.214194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:0013.7
#19/==/BPQBalharshah Junction  19:00+2:4419:10+2:4510m021472.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4969.8
#20/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar  19:59+3:0320:00+3:031m221541.880184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2938.7
#21/==/BPABellampalli  20:29+3:0920:30+3:091m221580.5131204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:0919.7
#22/==/MCIManchiryalX  20:39+3:0420:40+3:041m221600.292159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0913.8
#23/==/RDMRamagundam  20:49+3:2620:50+3:261m221614.043170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:20101.2
#24/==/WLWarangal  23:10+2:4423:12+2:462m121715.278271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:23107.5
#25/==/KMTKhammamX  00:35+2:5600:37+2:552m131822.745118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:13100.3
#26/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX  02:50+2:2403:00+2:2810m031923.07026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.5
#27/==/TELTenali Junction  03:27+2:4203:28+2:451m331954.57616mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:24107.0
#28/==/OGLOngole  04:52+2:5004:53+2:521m332061.57412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:35116.8
#29/==/NLRNellore  06:28+4:0706:29+4:071m332178.22721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2438.5
#30/==/GDRGudur Junction  07:53+2:1207:55+2:122m132216.78418mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.2
#31/==/KHTSri Kalahasti  08:38+2:3008:39+2:301m132276.93970mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3623.2
#32/==/RURenigunta Junction  09:15+2:2509:25+2:3110m032300.124115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:259.9
#33/==/TPTYTirupati Main•  09:50+2:2210:00+2:1810m032310.058152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1471.9
#34/--/CTOChittoor  11:14+2:2011:15+2:221m032381.926305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1532.8
#35/--/KPDKatpadi JunctionX  12:30+1:3912:35+1:545m432414.763215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2084.2
#36/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction  13:55+2:0614:00+2:105m032498.985404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:25120.2
#37/==/SASalem JunctionX  15:25+2:2515:30+2:295m032619.151283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1059.5
#38/==/EDErode JunctionX  16:40+2:0816:50+2:1310m232678.770174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.2
#39/==/TUPTiruppur  17:33+2:3117:35+2:312m132728.943306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1050.5
#40/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction  18:45+1:5918:50+2:005m032779.444416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations01:1555.3
#41/==/PGTPalakkad Junction (Palghat)X  20:05+1:5820:10+1:585m632834.65981mSRPalghat Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
12 intermediate stations01:1775.4
#42/--/TCRThrissur (Trichur)X  21:27+1:5621:30+1:573m132910.0623mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#43/==/AWYAluva (Alwaye)X  22:23+2:1422:25+2:152m132964.62315mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:5019.4
#44/==/ERSErnakulam Junction (South)  23:15+1:49-032984.0-3mSRErnakulam 682016, Kerala
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site