Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Mar 29, 2017 09:26:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Mar 29, 2017 09:26:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic

22705/Tirupati - Jammu Tawi HumSafar Express
తిరుపతి - జమ్మూతావీ హమ్ సఫర్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     तिरुपति - जम्मू तवी हमसफ़र एक्सप्रेस

TPTY/Tirupati Main --> JAT/Jammu Tawi

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Date of Introduction will be notified later
Wed Sep 28, 2016 (11:35PM)
This Train is NOT YET INTRODUCED. TT/other details MAY CHANGE
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - good (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Tirupati Main and Jammu Tawi is 269 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 51h 55m    30 halts    Distance: 2983 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Humsafar
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 17:15
Platform# --
TPTY/Tirupati Main 
Arrives @ 21:10 +2 nights
Platform# --
JAT/Jammu Tawi 

30 halts. 448 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Jammu Tawi

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/TPTYTirupati Main» -17:15---10.030152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.9
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction 17:35-17:37-2m--19.977116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5874.4
#3/==/RJPRazampeta 18:35-18:37-2m--184.364145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4851.0
#4/==/HXKadapa 19:25-19:27-2m--1135.476144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3139.1
#5/==/YAYerraguntla Junction 19:58-20:00-2m--1174.568170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0067.9
#6/==/TUTadipatri 21:00-21:02-2m--1242.463242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4648.2
#7/==/GYGooty Junction 21:48-21:50-2m--1290.643370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.5
#8/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 22:30-22:35-5m--1319.071454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4452.1
#9%==%ADAdoni 23:19-23:20-1m--1371.264421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.7
#10%==%MALMMantralayam Road 23:58-23:59-1m--1411.942332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4128.9
#11%==%RCRaichur Junction 00:40-00:42-2m--2440.862406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0668.7
#12/==/YGYadgir 01:48-01:50-2m--2509.544370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:28107.4
#13/==/TDUTandur 04:18-04:20-2m--2616.956457mSCRTandur, Telangana
11 intermediate stations01:3891.5
#14/==/LPILingampalli 05:58-06:00-2m--2708.525563mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5523.1
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 06:55-07:20-25m--2731.669539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:54131.6
#16/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14-09:16-2m--2863.279290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
11 intermediate stations00:5775.2
#17/==/PDPLPeddapalli Junction 10:13-10:15-2m--2938.481230mSCRPeddapalli Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:1317.6
#18/==/RDMRamagundam 10:28-10:30-2m--2956.030170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2813.8
#19/==/MCIManchiryal 10:58-11:00-2m--2969.853159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:25128.2
#20/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 13:25-13:35-10m--21098.076185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:45208.5
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 16:20-16:30-10m--21306.561315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
49 intermediate stations06:18383.6
#22/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 22:48-22:52-4m--21690.175496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:58298.1
#23/==/JHSJhansi Junction 02:50-03:00-10m431988.257259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
56 intermediate stations07:13408.4
#24/==/DSJDelhi Safdarjung 10:13-10:15-2m132396.6116228mNRDelhi 110021, Delhi NCT
23 intermediate stations00:52100.7
#25/==/PNPPanipat Junction 11:07-11:09-2m332497.262235mNRHaryana 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:46109.4
#26/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 12:55-13:05-10m--32606.651276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:3328.0
#27/==/RPJRajpura Junction 13:38-13:40-2m--32634.640274mNRNH-1., Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3825.4
#28/==/SIRSirhind Junction 14:18-14:20-2m--32660.059270mNRSirhind, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1817.7
#29/==/KNNKhanna 14:38-14:40-2m--32677.757269mNRNH 1, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4542.6
#30/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 15:25-15:35-10m--32720.365249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:4852.2
#31/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 16:23-16:28-5m--32772.445239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
39 intermediate stations04:42210.8
#32/==/JATJammu Tawi• 21:10----32983.2-337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site