Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Mon Sep 1, 2014 13:10:51 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Will stop for 2 minutes at Nagarjuna Nagar Station from 26th to 29th January 2014.
Tue Jan 21, 2014 (08:15PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17202

17201/Golconda Express

OLD Time-Table. New TT will soon be available.
Jul 03 2013 (4:41PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Sat Mar 01, 1969
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
RSA - Rake Sharing
17233/34 Bhagya nagar Express; 17239/40 Simhadri Express
Rake/Coach Composition
Engine-SLR1-UR1-UR2-UR3-UR4-D6-D5-D4-D3-C1-D2-D1-UR5-UR6-SLR2.; Total Length-15 Coaches.; Loco In-charge:AJJ WAM 4
LGD WAP4/AJJ WAM4 as per the Rake Composition info.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 8h 0m    22 halts    Distance: 385 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 05:45 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 2
Guntur Junction/GNT 
Arrives @ 13:45 (Avg 19m late)
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

22 halts. 53 intermediate Stations between Guntur Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GNT»Guntur Junction (7)»  -05:45+2210.09137mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
2PDKNPedakakani Halt  05:52-05:53-1m--110.61929mSCRPedakakani, Andhra Pradesh
3NBRNamburu  05:59+506:00+51m--112.66937mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
4MAGMangalagiri (3)XO  06:10+1206:11+121m--124.02133mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
5BZAVijayawada Junction (10)X  06:45+607:00+115m10135.74624mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
6RYPRayanapadu (2)  07:13+1907:14+201m--145.62425mSCRRayanapad Station, Andhra Pradesh
7KIKondapalli (2)  07:28+307:29+41m1151.38735mSCRKondapalli, Andhra Pradesh
8YPErrupalem (2)X  07:46+3607:47+371m--175.87757mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9MDRMadhira (2)  07:59+4008:00+401m2191.37861mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
10BKLBona Kalu (2)X  08:13+5308:14+531m21108.28097mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
11KMTKhammam (2)X  08:35+5308:36+541m21136.177118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
12DKJDornakal Junction (3)  08:54+5708:55+571m11159.157153mSCRWarangal District, Telangana
13GLAGarla (2)X  09:00-09:01-1m21163.984156mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
14MABDMahbubabad (2)X  09:15+1:0209:16+1:031m21183.681200mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15KDMKesamudram (2)  09:27+1:0409:28+1:041m21198.577223mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
16NKDNekonda (2)  09:40+1:0909:41+1:091m21214.056236mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
17WLWarangal (3)X  10:13+1:0610:15+1:092m31243.734271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
18KZJKazipet Junction (3)  10:33+1:0710:35+1:102m31253.857292mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19GNPGhanpur (2)  10:56+1:1810:57+1:181m11273.799344mSCRWarangal Dist. / Enq Ph : 08711 220231, Telangana
20ZNJangaon (2)X  11:14+1:2511:15+1:251m11301.864380mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
21ALERAler (2)X  11:29+1:2211:30+1:221m11316.846366mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
22BGBhongir (3)  11:59+1:0512:00+1:051m11339.164455mSCRNalgonda Dist., Telangana
23MLYMoula Ali (2)XO  12:38+1:0512:40+1:042m21379.75520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
24SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  13:45+19-31385.5-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom