Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 23, 2017 04:05:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 23, 2017 04:05:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 664490-0

51029/Mumbai CST - Vijayapura Fast Passenger
मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस - विजयपुर जलद पॅसेंजर     मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी टर्मिनस - विजयपुर तेज पैसेंजर

CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus --> BJP/Vijayapura (Bijapur)

Refresh Live Status (2h 31m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 51029 CST Mumbai-Bijapur Passenger leaving CST Mumbai on 31.1.2017 & 1.2.2017 (2 days) will remain cancelled between Daund and Bijapur (short terminated at Daund).
Jan 28, 2017 (03:06AM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (12:52) by Pran Pratim Ghosh
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
RSA With 51027/51028
Rating: 3.8/5 (13 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - average (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vijayapura (Bijapur) is 21 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 13h 25m    29 halts    Distance: 561 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 109 km/hr between KDG/Kedgaon and DDAP/Daund Patas Road
Type: Passenger
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 22:55 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 8
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 
Arrives @ 12:20 +1 night (Avg 28m late)
Platform# 1
BJP/Vijayapura (Bijapur) 

29 halts. 115 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Vijayapura (Bijapur)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus» -22:55+2810.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 23:08+523:10+42m519.0637mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.3
#3/==/TNAThane 23:33+723:35+62m5133.310310mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1718.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 23:52+1623:55+203m4151.422 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:114.1
#5/==/ULNRUlhasnagar 00:06+100:08+02m1255.624 CRUlhasnagar Camp No.3, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:062.4
#6/==/ABHAmbernath 00:14+1700:16+182m1257.992 CRMaharashtra 421502, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:057.7
#7/==/BUDBadlapur 00:21+2100:23+232m2265.665 CRDist. Thane, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3032.3
#8/==/KJTKarjat Junction 00:53+2400:55+262m1297.93455mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4324.1
#9/==/KADKhandalaX 01:38+2401:40+232m22122.017547mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:133.7
#10/==/LNLLonavala 01:53+1801:55+182m12125.760623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1615.9
#11/==/KMSTKamshetX 02:11+2002:13+202m12141.682614mCRDist. Pune 410405, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1013.6
#12/==/TGNTalegaon 02:23+2402:25+332m12155.344621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:139.6
#13/==/DEHRDehu RoadXO 02:38+3302:40+342m12164.927611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:188.1
#14/==/CCHChinchwad 02:58+2703:00+282m22173.145574mCRPune 411033, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:032.2
#15/==/PMPPimpriX 03:03+2903:05+292m12175.327569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:188.1
#16/==/KKKhadki 03:23+2103:25+202m12183.472563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:033.6
#17/==/SVJRShivajinagarX 03:28+2403:30+242m22187.04552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:352.4
#18/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 04:05+304:20+1015m62189.469556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2528.8
#19/==/URIUruliX 04:45+1904:47+192m22218.244552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0346.7
#20/==/DDDaund Junction 05:50+1805:55+285m32264.973520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.9
#21/==/BGVNBhigwanX 06:18+2806:20+442m22292.757510mCRDist. Pune, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4845.9
#22!==!JEURJeur 07:08+1:0707:10+1:112m12338.629526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations01:1034.3
#23!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionX 08:20+4508:22+472m12372.957515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:2378.8
#24|==|SURSolapur 09:45+3809:55+3910m12451.738461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2415.1
#25|==|HGHotgi Junction 10:19+3410:20+361m12466.867473mCRHotgi 413215, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1820.1
#26!==!TVLTadwal 10:38+4410:40+452m12487.061455mSWRMundhewadi, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1313.3
#27!==!LHNLachyan 10:53+4910:55+492m12500.278455mSWRBijapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.4
#28!==!IDRIndi Road 11:03+5111:05+502m12510.682490mSWRDist. Bijapur Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1013.7
#29!==!NBLNimbal 11:15+5211:17+512m12524.3102514mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1118.6
#30!==!MNLMinchnal 11:28+1:0011:30+592m12542.922515mSWRVijaypura Karnataka, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:5018.5
#31!==!BJPVijayapura (Bijapur)• 12:20+28-12561.4-598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site