Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Jul 26, 2016 08:06:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 26, 2016 08:06:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Experimental halt at MND for 6 months wef 5.5.16
Wed May 04, 2016 (05:59PM)

11124/Gwalior - Barauni Mail (PT)
     ग्वालियर - बरौनी मेल

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: May 04 2016 (5:58PM) by JP KOAA Biweekly Spcl is urgently reqd^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (63 votes)
cleanliness - good (11)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - excellent (11)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - average (10)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-catering available
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Gwalior Junction and Barauni Junction is 149 km (14%) shorter.
Travel Time: 25h 35m    47 halts    Distance: 1055 km    Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: 115 km/hr between LLR/Lalpur and PMN/Paman
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NCR/North Central
Departs @ 11:50 (Avg 12m late)
Platform# 3
GWL/Gwalior Junction 
Arrives @ 13:25 +1 night (Avg 56m late)
Platform# 3
BJU/Barauni Junction 

47 halts. 165 intermediate Stations between Gwalior Junction and Barauni Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/GWLGwalior Junction»  -11:50+12310.072213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#2/==/DBADabraX  12:25+2712:27+272m2142.259207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3130.4
#3/==/DAADatia  12:58+2813:00+292m2172.650264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3024.9
#4/==/JHSJhansi Junction13:30+2913:55+3225m1197.576259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.7
#5%==%CGNChirgaon  14:20+4514:22+452m11129.274192mNCRChirgaon, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1923.5
#6%==%MOTHMoth  14:41+4714:43+482m11152.782175mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2534.1
#7%==%AITAit JunctionX  15:08+5415:10+552m11186.853154mNCROrai (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2824.7
#8%==%ORAIOraiX  15:38+5315:40+592m11211.453139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3833.4
#9%==%KPIKalpiX  16:18+5316:20+532m11244.858122mNCRDistt Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1514.5
#10%==%PHNPokhrayan  16:35+5516:37+562m11259.365133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.1
#11%==%LLRLalpurX  16:51+5916:53+592m11274.460137mNCRKanpur Dehat, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#12%==%PMNPaman  17:07+5917:09+592m11288.421132mNCRNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4515.4
#13%==%BZMBhimsen  17:54+3017:56+332m11303.851133mNCRJn Point Kanpur/Ait/Khairar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.1
#14/==/GOYGovindpuri Junction  18:08+018:10+02m21313.923129mNCRKANPUR-208 006, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:103.9
#15/==/CNBKanpur CentralX  18:20+4418:35+4115m61317.848129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#16/==/ONUnnao JunctionX  18:57+1:0118:59+1:012m31335.443128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1654.4
#17/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX  20:15+1:1620:25+1:1710m31389.838124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4528.3
#18/==/BBKBarabanki JunctionX  21:10+1:1621:12+1:162m21418.168123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.1
#19/==/BUWBurhwal Junction  21:36+1:2121:38+1:212m11445.267120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3033.4
#20/==/CLJColonelGanjX  22:08+1:2422:10+1:252m21478.638109mNERGonda, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4528.7
#21/==/GDGonda JunctionX  22:55+1:1423:00+1:155m21507.470110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#22/==/MURMankapur Junction  23:24+1:2123:26+1:212m11535.465104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#23/==/MSWMaskanwa  23:39+1:2323:41+1:232m11549.572103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1315.7
#24/==/BVBabhnan  23:54+1:2723:56+1:272m11565.16499mNERDistrict- Basti, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2930.8
#25/==/BSTBastiX  00:25+1:2000:30+1:215m12595.97191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1214.3
#26%==%MNDMunderwa00:42+1:2400:44+1:242m02610.213189mNERNational Highway 28, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0715.2
#27%==%KLDKhalilabad  00:51+1:3100:53+1:312m02625.53684mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.9
#28/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction  01:50+1:1102:05+1:1315m32659.45284mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2824.3
#29/==/CCChauri Chaura  02:33+1:3202:35+1:332m02683.75386mNERGorakhpur- PinCode:- 273201, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.8
#30/==/GBGauri BazarX  02:46+1:3102:48+1:332m02693.57581mNERDistrict Deoria- Pincode- 274202, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#31/==/DEOSDeoria SadarX  03:00+1:4003:05+1:415m02708.55079mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#32/==/BTTBhatni Junction  03:30+1:3503:35+1:355m02729.27075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1112.9
#33/==/BHTRBhatpar RaniXO  03:46+1:3703:48+1:382m02742.11973mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:268.0
#34/==/BTKBankataX  04:14+1:2204:16+1:252m02750.23373mNER274704, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:126.5
#35/==/MWMairwa  04:28+1:2204:30+1:232m02756.72671mNERMairwa, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5021.3
#36/==/SVSiwan Junction  05:20+5805:25+1:025m02778.06769mNERSiwan, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1617.8
#37/==/DDADuraundha JunctionX  05:41+1:0305:43+1:042m02795.83265mNER841233, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2243.4
#38/==/CPRChhapra Junction  07:05+4207:25+4520m02839.26658mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2830.6
#39/==/DGADighwaraX  07:53+5607:55+572m02869.84059mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3523.6
#40/==/SEESonpur JunctionX  08:30+5208:35+555m02893.42556mECRSaran, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#41/==/HJPHajipur Junction  08:48+5508:50+1:032m22898.77155mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:0910.6
#42%==%SAISarai  08:59+1:0909:01+1:132m12909.36054mECRPin:844125, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#43%==%BNRBhagwanpur  09:10+1:1509:12+1:202m12918.42557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:2334.2
#44/==/MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionX  10:35+5810:40+1:015m12952.57257mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2125.1
#45/==/DOLDholi  11:01+1:1211:03+1:132m02977.78055mECR843105, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1013.4
#46/==/KRBPKhudiram B PusaX  11:13+1:1711:15+1:182m12991.13352mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:2513.6
#47/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionX  11:40+1:1811:45+1:195m521004.77051mECR848101, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2023.3
#48/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai  12:05+1:2312:07+1:222m221028.02151mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations01:1827.5
#49/==/BJUBarauni Junction•  13:25+56-321055.5-49mECRBegusarai, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site