Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:59:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:59:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Experimental Stop at Datia from 11.06.2016 Entry# 1873551
Tue May 31, 2016 (06:23PM)

18508/Hirakud (Hirakund) Express
హీరాకుడ్ ( హీరాకుడ్ ) ఎక్స్ప్రెస్     हीराकूद (हीराकुंड) एक्सप्रेस

Time-Table HAS CHANGED. Show Changes
Updated: May 31 2016 (11:27PM) by Vaibhav Agarwal*^
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.5/5 (52 votes)
cleanliness - average (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - good (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (1)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - good (8)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Available at NDLS-MTJ-AGC-GWL etc
ICF Rake
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Boards    
The Shortest Route between Amritsar Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction is 354 km (14%) shorter.
Travel Time: 48h 5m    47 halts    Distance: 2573 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Peak Observed Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# 2
S  W  S
ASR/Amritsar Junction 
Arrives @ 23:50 +2 nights
Platform# 5
 MT  F 
VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction 

47 halts. 359 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Visakhapatnam Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ASRAmritsar Junction»  -23:45-210.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.3
#2/==/BEASBeas JunctionX  00:13-00:15-2m2242.357237mNRBeas, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3836.2
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction  00:53-01:00-7m2278.579239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1621.1
#4/==/PGWPhagwara Junction  01:16-01:18-2m1299.641243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5235.9
#5/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX  02:10-02:20-10m12135.562247mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#6/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX  04:10-04:20-10m22249.177276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:25109.5
#7/==/PNPPanipat JunctionX  05:45-05:47-2m12358.644238mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations02:0389.8
#8/==/NDLSNew DelhiX  07:50-08:10-20m82448.522216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:207.2
#9/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX  08:30-08:45-15m32455.774209mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:48133.9
#10/==/MTJMathura JunctionX  10:33-10:36-3m12589.666182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4953.8
#11/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X  11:25-11:30-5m12643.366172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:48118.1
#12/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX  13:18-13:23-5m12761.476213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5772.6
#13/==/DAADatiaX14:20-14:21-1m--2834.044264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3424.9
#14/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX  14:55-15:05-10m32858.988259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#15/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX  16:07-16:09-2m22949.342373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2962.5
#16/--/MAKRBina Malkhedi JunctionX  17:38-17:40-2m021011.961421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1717.3
#17/==/KYEKhuraiX  17:57-17:59-2m021029.174440mWCRKhurai District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4352.8
#18/==/SGOSaugorX  18:42-18:47-5m121081.968519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0877.1
#19/==/DMODamohX  19:55-19:57-2m021159.056365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:58109.2
#20/==/KMZKatni Murwara  21:55-22:05-10m021268.251385mWCRPIN - 483504, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0958.7
#21/==/UMRUmariaX  23:14-23:16-2m021326.960468mSECRUmaria, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0767.2
#22/==/SDLShahdolX  00:23-00:28-5m031394.266467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3740.8
#23/==/APRAnuppur JunctionX  01:05-01:10-5m031434.957489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5451.3
#24/==/PNDPendra Road  02:04-02:06-2m031486.342618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations02:24101.5
#25/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX  04:30-04:45-15m131587.877272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2126.8
#26/==/AKTAkaltara  05:06-05:08-2m031614.667283mSECRDist. Janjgir Champa, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2325.8
#27/==/CPHChampa Junction  05:31-05:33-2m031640.396264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:1930.4
#28/==/SKTSaktiX  05:52-05:54-2m031670.777237mSECRSakti, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1215.5
#29/==/KHSKharsia  06:06-06:08-2m031686.285259mSECRNational Highway 200, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2433.9
#30/==/RIGRaigarhX  06:32-06:37-5m031720.192218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:3350.9
#31/==/BPHBelpahar  07:10-07:12-2m031771.069234mSECRBelpahar, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:089.2
#32/==/BRJNBrajrajnagarX  07:20-07:22-2m031780.216209mSECRBrajrajnagar, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4311.7
#33/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX08:05-08:25-20m031791.870236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:4046.9
#34%==%SBPDSambalpur Road  09:05-09:07-2m031838.85162mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:231.7
#35%==%SBPSambalpur Junction09:30-09:50-20m031840.563160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0871.2
#36%--%RAIRRairakholX  10:58-11:00-2m031911.793141mECoRSH 24, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3046.5
#37%--%BONABoindaX  11:30-11:32-2m031958.225292mECoRState Highway 62, Odisha
2 intermediate stations01:3339.0
#38%--%ANGLAngul  13:05-13:07-2m031997.239119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2818.1
#39/==/TLHRTalcher13:35-14:00-25m032015.35486mECoRSub-division Angul district, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:5852.3
#40/==/DNKLDhenkanal  14:58-15:00-2m232067.54961mECoRDhenkanal, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1561.7
#41/==/BBSBhubaneswar  16:15-16:20-5m632129.24540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2518.9
#42/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX  16:45-17:00-15m232148.18525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.1
#43/==/BALUBalugaon  17:50-17:52-2m032219.2919mECoR752030, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3654.6
#44/==/CAPChatrapur  18:28-18:30-2m032273.86435mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2021.4
#45/==/BAMBrahmapur  18:50-18:55-5m232295.24226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:4574.4
#46/==/PSAPalasaX  20:40-20:42-2m032369.68428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5272.9
#47/==/CHESrikakulam RoadX  21:34-21:36-2m032442.57734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5469.5
#48/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction  22:30-22:35-5m032512.14966mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1561.1
#49/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction•  23:50--532573.2-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site