Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:43:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 21:43:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 964484-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768238-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2087445-0

12139-Slip/Sewagram Express Slip
सेवाग्राम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप     सेवाग्राम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप

CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus --> KYN/Kalyan Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Dec 31, 2014 (11:16PM)
Updated: Feb 17 2017 (19:04) by Finally WCR getting first LHB~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (23 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Kalyan Junction.
Travel Time: 0h 55m    2 halts    Distance: 52 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# 16,17
CSTM/Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus 
Arrives @ 15:55
Platform# 4
KYN/Kalyan Junction 

2 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Kalyan Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus» -15:00-16,1710.06814mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:089.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:08-15:10-2m519.0637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.3
#3/==/TNAThane 15:33-15:35-2m5133.311011mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2018.7
#4 KYNKalyan Junction• 15:55-15:58-3m4152.06210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.4
#5/==/KSRAKasaraX 17:03-17:05-2m--1119.421293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.2
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri 17:45-17:50-5m--1133.682589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3344.9
#7/==/DVLDevlaliX 18:23-18:25-2m11178.543560mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:085.7
#8/==/NKNasik RoadX 18:33-18:35-2m21184.382564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2331.4
#9/==/NRNiphadX 18:58-19:00-2m11215.756551mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1816.9
#10/==/LSLasalgaon 19:18-19:20-2m--1232.559595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2524.7
#11/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 19:45-19:50-5m21257.284582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.4
#12/==/NGNNandgaon 20:08-20:10-2m--1282.690475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#13/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 20:38-20:40-2m--1324.596351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2844.9
#14/==/PCPachora Junction 21:08-21:10-2m--1369.575264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.8
#15/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 21:48-21:50-2m31417.358212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#16/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 22:15-22:25-10m51441.441209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1812.2
#17/==/VNAVarangaonX 22:43-22:45-2m--1453.681225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.6
#18/==/BDWDBodwadX 22:58-23:00-2m--1471.269295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1719.6
#19/==/MKUMalkapur 23:17-23:19-2m--1490.888252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1928.0
#20/==/NNNandura 23:38-23:40-2m--1518.826268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:2812.2
#21/==/JMJalamb JunctionX 00:08-00:10-2m--2531.093276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:0812.4
#22/==/SEGShegaonX 00:18-00:20-2m--2543.356281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4037.1
#23/==/AKAkola Junction 01:00-01:05-5m22580.474284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.2
#24/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionXO 01:35-01:37-2m--2617.643303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5841.8
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati)X 02:35-02:40-5m22659.470336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#26/==/CNDChandur 03:05-03:07-2m--2688.476332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.6
#27/==/DMNDhamangaon 03:20-03:22-2m--2704.980300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1519.9
#28/==/PLOPulgaon Junction 03:37-03:39-2m12724.857273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.7
#29/==/WRWardha Junction 04:10-06:00-110m--2754.543288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1510.6
#30/==/BPKBhugaonX 06:15-06:16-1m--2765.228267mCRPIN 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:146.5
#31/==/SNNSonegaonXO 06:30-06:31-1m--2771.744263mCRPIN 440022, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2216.3
#32/==/HGTHinganghat 06:53-06:54-1m--2788.053229mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1916.7
#33/==/NGINagriX 07:13-07:14-1m--2804.764230mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1111.8
#34/==/CKNIChikni RoadX 07:25-07:26-1m--2816.563213mCRPIN - 442907, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1010.6
#35/==/WRRWarora 07:36-07:37-1m--2827.075215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1012.4
#36/==/MJRIMajri Junction 07:47-07:48-1m22839.558198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:109.7
#37/==/BUXBhandak 07:58-07:59-1m--2849.258207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:109.6
#38/==/TAETadaliO 08:09-08:10-1m--2858.842214mCRTadali, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2114.6
#39/==/CDChandrapurX 08:31-08:32-1m--2873.432194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:094.8
#40/==/BUPHBabupethO 08:41-08:42-1m--2878.257198mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.7
#41/==/GNVRGondwanavisapur 08:47-08:48-1m--2883.04187mCRVisapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:574.2
#42/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 09:45--52887.1-185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.