Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Thu Oct 2, 2014 09:56:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Revised CC from 23/10/14 : HA-1 , 2A-1 , 3A-4 , SL-9 ,GS-4 , SLR-2 =20 coaches
Sun Sep 07, 2014 (03:16PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 19665

12966⇒19666/Udaipur City- Khajuraho Express

Sep 07 (3:16PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
MBA/Mahoba Junction (3); IDH/Idgah Agra Junction (3); COR/Chittaurgarh Junction (5);
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rake Sharing.
Rake/Coach Composition
(From Udaipur City) LOCO-SLR-GS-GS-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-HA1-A1-B1-B2-B3-B4-GS-GS-SLR; B4 added as per http://indiarailinfo.com/pnr/post/1205690
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 5h 15m    4 halts    Distance: 300 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 22:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
Udaipur City/UDZ 
Arrives @ 03:35 +1 night (Avg 2m early)
Platform# 1
Ajmer Junction/AII 

4 halts. 38 intermediate Stations between Udaipur City and Ajmer Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1UDZUdaipur City (4)»  -22:20+0110.053583mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
2RPZRanapratapnagar (2)  22:25+622:27+62m114.462563mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3MVJMavli Junction (5)  23:04+523:06+52m--142.762502mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
4CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)00:15+000:35+020m12114.272403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5BHLBhilwara (2)  01:20+601:25+75m12168.361425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
6AIIAjmer Junction (5)•X  03:40 03:35-203:50 03:40+110 5m12300.360464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
7KSGKishangarh (3)X  04:19 04:09+604:21 04:11+62m12329.178443mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
8FLPhulera Junction (5)X  05:01 04:50+905:03 04:52+112m12379.962386mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
9JPJaipur Junction (7)  06:00 05:45+1106:15+615 30m12435.041434mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
10GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2)X  06:23+1306:25+132m12440.586426mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
11DODausa (2)X  07:04+1407:06+132m22496.544333mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
12BKIBandikui Junction (6)X  07:45+007:47+12m42525.387283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
13MURDMandawar Mahwa Road (1)  08:09+2708:11+332m12557.275242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
14KLKherli (1)X  08:27+4708:29+492m12577.365219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
15NBINadbai (1)  08:44+4908:46+492m12593.671203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
16BTEBharatpur Junction (5)  09:10+4509:12+452m--2622.168174mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
17AHAchhnera Junction (3)X  09:36+4909:38+492m--2649.428170mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
18IDHIdgah Agra Junction (3)10:48 10:30+1910:50+292 20m12673.313168mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
19AGCAgra Cantt. (6)X  11:00+3511:05+365m22675.590174mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
20DHODholpur Junction (3)  11:40+1:0811:42+1:132m22728.170177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
21MRAMorena (3)X  12:05+1:0712:07+1:082m12755.070176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
22GWLGwalior Junction (4)  12:40+5512:45+565m32793.577214mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
23DBADabra (3)  13:18+1:3613:20+1:372m--2835.870 NCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
24DAADatia (2)X  13:46+1:3713:48+1:392m--2866.241264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
25JHSJhansi Junction (7)  14:25+1:1314:35+1:1410m--2891.258259mNCRJhansi, Uttar Pradesh
26MRPRMau Ranipur (1)  15:41+2:1115:43+2:152m12955.270212mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
27HPPHarpalpur (2)  16:01+2:2016:03+2:202m--2976.272210mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
28KLARKulpahar (1)  16:29+2:3616:31+2:382m121007.429212mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
29MBAMahoba Junction (3)17:43 17:15+1:4617:45+1:432 30m--21028.836211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
30KURJKhajuraho (3)  19:30+48---21092.1-227mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom