Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:35:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 09:35:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2029709-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2040973-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1614082-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; 1 AC/Ex CC; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2241230-0

12966⇒19666/Udaipur City - Khajuraho Express
     उदयपुर सिटी खजुराहो एक्सप्रेस

JP/Jaipur Junction --> GWL/Gwalior Junction

Refresh Live Status (1h 23m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri May 06, 2016 (10:59AM)
Updated: Mar 09 2017 (19:18) by 🗼🌐 Neeraj KR Gupta✒✒🎷^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
No Rake Sharing.
Rating: 3.3/5 (67 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - average (13)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Jaipur Junction and Gwalior Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 20m    11 halts    Distance: 357 km    Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SANK/Sank and BLNR/Birlanagar Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 06:15 (Avg 13m late)
Platform# 1
JP/Jaipur Junction 
Arrives @ 13:35 (Avg 24m late)
Platform# 1
GWL/Gwalior Junction 

11 halts. 50 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Gwalior Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%UDZUdaipur City -22:20+011-434.950582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:054.2
#2%--%RPZRanapratapnagar 22:25+522:27+52m11-430.761566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3838.3
#3%--%MVJMavli Junction 23:05+323:07+32m11-392.463501mNWRMavli, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:0871.4
#4|--|CORChittaurgarh Junction 00:15-100:35+120m12-320.972403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4554.2
#5%--%BHLBhilwara 01:20+601:25+75m12-266.761426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:10131.8
#6%--%AIIAjmer JunctionX 03:35-703:40+05m12-134.860480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2928.9
#7%==%KSGKishangarhX 04:09+904:11+92m32-105.979446mNWRajmer, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3951.3
#8%==%FLPhulera JunctionX 04:50+1604:52+202m42-54.662388mNWR303338, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#9%==%JPJaipur Junction» 05:45+2706:15+1330m120.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.4
#10%==%GADJJaipur GandhinagarX 06:23+1906:25+192m125.486424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:3956.1
#11%==%DODausaX 07:04+2107:06+212m2261.532334mNWR303303, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5428.7
#12%==%BKIBandikui Junction 08:00-708:02+02m4290.287284mNWR303313, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:2231.9
#13|--|MURDMandawar Mahwa Road 08:24+1508:26+202m12122.173242mNCRMandawar, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:1619.5
#14|--|KLKherliXO 08:42+3308:44+362m12141.630219mNCRKherli, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:3416.9
#15|--|NBINadbaiX 09:18+1809:20+182m12158.571203mNCRNadbai, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2428.5
#16|--|BTEBharatpur Junction 09:44+2509:46+252m12187.075173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:2227.4
#17|--|AHAchhnera Junction 10:08+3510:10+362m--2214.432174mNCRAgra District, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4524.3
#18/--/AGCAgra Cantt.X 10:55+3911:00+465m52238.752172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0152.5
#19/==/DHODholpur JunctionO 12:01+3712:03+372m2,32291.254177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#20/==/MRAMorenaX 12:33+3412:35+362m12318.339176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.5
#21/==/GWLGwalior Junction•X 13:35+2413:40+295m12356.877213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.2
#22/==/DBADabraX 14:13+4914:15+522m12399.071207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#23/==/SORSonagirX 14:31+5314:32+521m--2418.076214mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.4
#24/==/DAADatiaX 14:41+1:0214:43+1:072m22429.440264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3724.9
#25/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 15:20+1:0315:30+1:0910m2,32454.366259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5864.2
#26%--%MRPRMau Ranipur 16:28+1:2316:30+1:252m12518.554213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2320.7
#27%--%HPPHarpalpur 16:53+1:2816:55+1:322m22539.267215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2831.3
#28%--%KLARKulpahar 17:23+1:4017:25+1:442m12570.534213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3821.5
#29%--%MBAMahoba Junction 18:03+1:2918:05+1:442m12592.0-211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2563.3
#30|--|KURJKhajuraho 18:30+1:32-32655.3-227mNCRKhajuraho Dist. Chhatarpur 471101, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.