Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:01:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:01:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 868530-0

19565/Uttaranchal Express
ઉત્તરાંચલ એક્સપ્રેસ     उत्तरांचल एक्सप्रेस

OKHA/Okha --> DDN/Dehradun

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Run as usual on 24th March due to cancellation of notification for Non Interlocking Block. ISO 9001:2008 Certified.
Sun Mar 19, 2017 (12:20PM)
Updated: Feb 19 2017 (14:37) by GKP WAP5^~
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
RSA - Rake Sharing
09563-09564; OKHA-SNSI.SPL.
Rating: 3.5/5 (6 votes)
cleanliness - good (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (1)
safety - good (1)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Okha and Dehradun is 91 km (5%) shorter.
Travel Time: 35h 55m    31 halts    Distance: 1670 km    Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 07:45 (Avg 41m late)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 19:40 +1 night (Avg 18m late)
Platform# 4

31 halts. 265 intermediate Stations between Okha and Dehradun

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|OKHAOkha» -07:45+41--10.0615mWROkha, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2828.6
#2|--|DWKDwarka 08:13+3908:15+422m--128.67014mWRDwarka, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1284.0
#3|--|KMBLKhambhalia 09:27+4709:29+492m--1112.74045mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:2154.4
#4|--|JAMJamnagar 10:50+3810:52+512m--1167.13412mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:158.6
#5|--|HAPAHapa 11:07+4911:09+552m--1175.76015mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:1676.0
#6|--|RJTRajkot JunctionX 12:25+5312:30+1:005m11251.762127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations01:53116.1
#7|==|SUNRSurendranagar JunctionX 14:23+1:0514:25+1:072m--1367.73972mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:4265.5
#8|==|VGViramgam Junction 16:07+2616:09+452m--1433.24529mWR382150, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:2765.1
#9|--|MSHMahesana JunctionX 17:36+4017:38+362m--1498.35293mWRMehsana, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2521.7
#10%--%UJAUnjha 18:03+3718:05+392m--1520.068115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1213.7
#11%--%SIDSiddhpurX 18:17+4618:19+462m--1533.729135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations01:0129.5
#12%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 19:20+2519:22+272m--1563.273216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4352.6
#13!%%!%ABRAbu Road 20:05+3520:15+3610m--1615.865264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3198.9
#14!%%!%FAFalna 21:46+4221:48+432m11714.755282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:49154.3
#15!%%!%BERBeawar 00:37+3400:39+312m12868.961445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5152.2
#16!%%!%AIIAjmer Junction 01:30+3901:40+3710m12921.165480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:05134.8
#17%==%JPJaipur JunctionX 03:45+3503:55+3810m121055.965436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:20151.1
#18/==/AWRAlwar Junction 06:15+4506:18+463m121207.089272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:1826.6
#19/==/KRHKhairthalX 06:36+4906:38+492m121233.740308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1247.9
#20/==/RERewari JunctionXO 07:50+1908:40+1250m5,621281.683246mNWRRewari, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:3751.3
#21%==%GGNGurgaon 09:17+2609:19+282m221332.951219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#22%==%DECDelhi Cantt. 09:39+2709:41+272m321349.920219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:299.7
#23%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla 10:10+1510:12+162m--21359.612223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:285.6
#24/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 10:40+2011:00+1820m1321365.337216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
7 intermediate stations00:4024.9
#25/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 11:40+2011:42+202m--21390.169216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2427.7
#26/==/MDNRModinagar 12:06+2812:08+312m121417.859222mNRDistt Ghaziabad 201204, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2019.6
#27/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 12:28+2912:30+362m321437.488228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3855.6
#28/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar 13:08+3613:10+362m221493.076247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#29%==%DBDDeoband 13:29+3513:31+352m121517.047256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3527.7
#30%==%TPZTapri Junction 14:06+2414:08+242m121544.751274mNRTapri -Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3832.1
#31/==/RKRoorkee 14:46+4114:48+422m121576.823268mNRRoorkee - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:4741.7
#32%==%HWHaridwarX 16:35+3917:20+1645m--21618.522293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations02:2051.7
#33/--/DDNDehradun• 19:40+18-421670.2-648mNRDehradun, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.