Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Tue Sep 16, 2014 06:23:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Tue Aug 12, 2014 (08:12PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 07105

07106/Kakinada Town - Secunderabad Jansadharan Special (UnReserved)

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
GS-14 , SLR-2 = 16 Coaches.
Train will run ONLY ON Aug 17 (subject to further announcements)
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 14h 30m    16 halts    Distance: 552 km    Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 19:15
Platform# ???
Kakinada Town Junction/CCT 
Arrives @ 09:45 +1 night (Avg on time)
Platform# ???
Secunderabad Junction/SC 

16 halts. 91 intermediate Stations between Kakinada Town Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations  

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1CCT»Kakinada Town Junction (3)»  -19:15---10.07511mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2SLOSamalkot Junction (3)  19:25-19:27-2m--112.45718mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
3RJYRajahmundry (3)  20:20-20:22-2m--162.74023mSCRRajahmundry ph.no. 0883-2420541, Andhra Pradesh
4NDDNidadavolu Junction (3)  20:55+020:57+02m--184.88620mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5TNKUTanuku (2)  21:09-21:10-1m--1101.93612mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
6BVRTBhimavaram Town (2)  22:00+022:05+05m--1132.3538mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
7AKVDAkividu (3)  22:25-22:27-2m--1150.0435mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
8KKLRKaikaluru (2)  22:50-22:52-2m--1166.6338mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
9GDVGudivada Junction (3)  23:45-23:50-5m--1195.94311mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10BZAVijayawada Junction (10)  00:50+001:05+015m--2239.14624mSCRVijayawada 520001, Andhra Pradesh
11NBRNamburu  01:35-01:37-2m--2262.32337mSCRNamburu, Andhra Pradesh
12GNTGuntur Junction (7)  02:00-02:05-5m--2271.05637mSCRGuntur, Andhra Pradesh
13SAPSattenapalle (2)  02:50-02:51-1m--2313.25572mSCRSattenapalle ph.no 08641-232255, Andhra Pradesh
14PGRLPiduguralla (2)  03:25-03:26-1m--2344.754100mSCRPiduguralla ph.no 08649-252255, Andhra Pradesh
15NDKDNadikude Junction (3)  03:50-03:51-1m--2366.34298mSCRNadikudi ph.no 08649-257625, Andhra Pradesh
16MRGAMiryalaguda (3)  04:45-04:46-1m--2404.566152mSCRNalgonda Dist, Telangana
17NLDANalgonda (2)  05:20-05:21-1m--2442.125224mSCRNaglonda Dist., Telangana
18SC•Secunderabad Junction (10)•  09:45+0---2551.9-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom