Timeline UpdatesTrip UpdatesNews PostsPvt PostsTravel TipsAdmin PostsConv PostsFollowed PostsChat RequestsBlog PostsPNR Posts

Fri Apr 18, 2014 16:07:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsMembersLoginFeedback
No Recent News for this Train
Other Trains in the News **new
Permanent Augmentation in Ajmer-Hyderabad-Ajmer Trains 17020/17019 - Hyderabad Ajmer Hyderabad Weekly train permanently augmented with 1 3AC and 1 SL class coach from 18-May-2013
Wed May 15, 2013 (10:09PM)
⇐ Return Journey: Train# 17020

07105⇒17019/Ajmer - Hyderabad (Weekly) Express

Jul 02 2013 (9:05PM)
Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:
Post a Train Travel TipPost a Train Travel Tip **new
Post a Comment/Question/Picture/VideoPost a Comment/Question/Picture/Video
Inaugural Run
Tue Jul 10, 2012
✕ NO Pantry Car
✓ Catering Avbl
Loco/Rake Reversals
RTM/Ratlam Junction (7);
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rake/Coach Composition
(AII to RTM): LOCO-SLR-GEN-GEN-GEN-A1-B1-B2-B3-S1-S2-S3-S4-S5-S6-S7-S8-S9-S10-S11-GEN-GEN-GEN-SLR; (RTM to HYB): Loco-SLR-GEN-GEN-GEN-S11-S10-S9-S8-S7-S6-S5-S4-S3-S2-S1-B3-B2-B1-A1-GEN-GEN-GEN-SLR
Twin WDM-3A of MLY shed.
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    
Travel Time: 0h 40m    0 halts    Distance: 9 km    Avg Speed: 13 km/hr
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 07:30 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 3
Secunderabad Junction/SC 
Arrives @ 08:10 (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 5
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB 

0 halts. 6 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Show ALL intermediate Stations  Show Old Time-Table

#CodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AIIAjmer Junction (5)  -17:40+051-1859.381464mNWRPin: 305001, Rajasthan
2BJNRBijainagar  18:28+2218:30+222m--1-1794.581403mNWRBijainagar, Rajasthan
3BHLBhilwara (2)  19:20+1719:25+175m--1-1727.336425mNWRBhilwara, Rajasthan
4CORChittaurgarh Junction (5)X  20:55+021:05+410m--1-1673.170403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
5NMHNimach (3)X  21:53+2222:02+179m--1-1617.275490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6MDSMandsor (2)  22:41+1822:43+202m--1-1568.250436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
7RTMRatlam Junction (7)O00:25-100:50+1125m62-1483.962495mWRRatlam, Madhya Pradesh
8NADNagda Junction (4)  01:30+1001:32+142m--2-1442.458468mWRNagda, Madhya Pradesh
9UJNUjjain Junction (8)X  02:30+402:40+410m--2-1386.852492mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
10BPLBhopal Junction (6)X  06:10+706:20+1810m22-1203.452497mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
11ETItarsi Junction (7)  08:05+2108:10+325m52-1111.783329mWCRItarsi 461111, Madhya Pradesh
12HDHarda (3)  09:05+2209:07+222m--2-1035.942289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
13KNWKhandwa Junction (5)  11:40+811:45+105m12-928.386310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
14BAUBurhanpur (2)X  12:33+1412:35+142m12-859.465269mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
15BSLBhusaval Junction (8)XO  13:25+2413:35+2810m32-804.963208mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
16JLJalgaon Junction (4)  13:58+3214:00+322m22-780.869213mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
17MMRManmad Junction (6)  16:20+2816:25+375m52-620.749580mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
18AWBAurangabad (5)X  18:45+1318:50+185m32-507.255561mSCRAurangabad 431001, Maharashtra
19JJalna (3)X  19:58+1920:00+192m--2-444.639502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
20PBNParbhani Junction (3)  22:58+223:00+32m12-330.242414mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
21NEDHazur Sahib Nanded (4)  00:25+900:30+95m13-271.141366mSCRNanded ph.no 09730471954, Maharashtra
22BSXBasar (2)  02:30+1702:31+181m13-190.040358mSCRDist Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh
23NZBNizamabad (3)X  03:15+1503:20+185m13-160.769384mSCRNizamabad, Andhra Pradesh
24KMCKamareddi (3)  04:05+1904:06+261m--3-108.845528mSCRKamareddi, Andhra Pradesh
25MEDMedchal (3)  05:55+805:56+131m13-27.527602mSCRRangareddy Dist., Andhra Pradesh
26MJFMalkajgiri (3)X  06:49+406:51+82m23-3.56535mSCRSecunderabad, Andhra Pradesh
27SC»Secunderabad Junction (10)»X  07:28+107:30+22m330.014539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Andhra Pradesh
28HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6)•  08:10+2-539.2-510mSCRHyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom